School Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Scott Tyo Head of School +61 2 6268 9534 s.tyo@adfa.edu.au
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager +61 2 6268 8268 f.wright@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Barlow Deputy Head of School & UG BCCS Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8955 m.barlow@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Matthew Garratt Deputy Head of School (Research) +61 2 6268 8267 M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor John Young Deputy Head of School (Teaching) & UG Aviation Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8261 j.young@adfa.edu.au
Mr Werner Lausberg Engineering Manager +61 2 6268 8594 W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos Administration Manager +61 2 6268 8227 d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au
Miss Renae Reilly Executive Assistant ot the Head of School +61 2 6268 9534 r.reilly@adfa.edu.au