School Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School +61 2 5114 5247 s.tyo@adfa.edu.au
Professor Chi King Lee Deputy Head of School +61 2 5114 5173 c.lee@adfa.edu.au
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager +61 2 5114 5224 f.wright@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Kathryn Kasmarik Deputy Head of School (Teaching) +61 2 5114 5164 k.merrick@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Michael Barlow Deputy Head of School (People) +61 2 5114 5119 m.barlow@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Sean O'Byrne Deputy Head of School (Research) +61 2 5114 5190 s.obyrne@adfa.edu.au
Mr Werner Lausberg Facilities and Safety Team Lead/Engineering Manager +61 2 5114 5640 W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jeffrey Steinacker Manager (Acting), Administration Support Group +61 2 5114 5605 j.steinacker@adfa.edu.au
Ms Bobby Matthews Executive Assistant to the Head of School bobby.matthews@unsw.edu.au