Students

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Abdelmonaem Abdallah PhD Student +61 2 6268 8182 A.Abdallah@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Sherif Abdelfattah PhD Student +61 2 6268 8818 Sherif.Abdelfattah@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Shameem Ahmed PhD Student +61 2 6268 6057 Shameem.Ahmed@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Supriyo Ahmed PhD Student supriyo.ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Mohammad Alam PhD candidate
Mr Ismail Ali PhD Student +61 2 6268 8180 Ismail.Ali@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Anwar-Us-Saadat m.anwar-us-saadat@unsw.edu.au
Mr Md Asadujjaman m.asadujjaman@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Adnan Farooq Awan PhD Student +61 2 6268 8639 a.awan@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Sumana Biswas PhD Student +61 2 6268 8258 Sumana.Biswas@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Tarun Biswas t.biswas@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Zihao Chen Masters Student (+61) 2 626 89355 Zihao.Chen@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Tanmoy Das Gupta PhD student +61 405 641 158 Tanmoy.DasGupta@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Arnab Dasgupta PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88321 Arnab.Dasgupta@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Xingshuai Dong xingshuai.dong@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Md Meftahul Ferdaus PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88258 Md.Ferdaus@student.adfa.edu.au
Li Guan PhD Candidate li.guan1@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mohammed Hammad PhD Student Mohammed.Hammad@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Hasan PhD Student (+61) 2 626 86057 Mohammad.Hasan@student.adfa.edu.au
Muhammad Hossain PhD candidate
Mr Md. Sanowar Hossain PhD Student
Mr Changjiang Hu PhD Student (+61) 2 626 86057 changjiang.hu@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Tanvir Islam HDR Student tanvir.islam@student.adfa.edu.au
Khairul Islam PhD candidate
Mr Tremayne Kaseman PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88360 Tremayne.Kaseman@student.adfa.edu.au
Zeinab Khaksar PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88258 z.khahsar@student.adaf.edu.au
Mr Andrey Kirsanov PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88258 Andrey.Kirsanov@student.adfa.edu.au
Miss Xuejie Liu PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88034 Xuejie.Liu@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Shahed Mahmud shahed.mahmud@student.adfa.edu.au
Mohammad Mohiuddin Mamun PhD candidate
Ms Shayani Mendis PhD Student (+61) 2 626 86057 a.mendis@unsw.edu.au
Mr Nathan Mills HDR Student nathan.mills@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Emon Mitra Masters Student (+61) 2 626 89474 Emon.Mitra@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Praveen Muthusamy PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88445 Praveen.Muthusamy@student.adfa.edu.au
Capt Van Pham PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88818 Van.Pham@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Qasim HDR student m.qasim@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Deepak Rajamohan Embedded Software Engineer 0426859366 Deepak.Rajamohan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ramtin Ranji HDR Student r.ranji@unsw.edu.au
Mr M Golam Rashed PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88357 rashed@unsw.edu.au
Mr Sanket Rawat HDR student s.rawat@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Munir Saeed HDR Student munir.saeed@student.adfa.edu.au
Shreya Saha PhD Candidate
Dr Karam Sallam Research Associate +61 2 6268 8590 k.sallam@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Aaliya Sarfaraz a.sarfaraz@student.adfa.edu.au
Lena Sentker PhD Student l.sentker@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Arcade SERUBIBI PhD Student a.serubibi@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Shama HDR student a.shama@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Nasrin Taghavi HDR student n.taghavi@student.unsw.edu.au
Karthigesu Thanarasi HDR Student
Hong Yen Tran PhD candidate
Mr Phi Tran PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88258 Phi.Tran@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Sahand Vahidnia HDR Student s.vahidnia@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Paulo Vasconcelos PhD Student p.vasconcelos@student.unsw.edu.au
Ji Xeuyu PhD candidate
Shiyao Zhu PhD Candidate