Students

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Abdelmonaem Abdallah PhD Student +61 2 6268 8182 A.Abdallah@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Sherif Abdelfattah PhD Student +61 2 6268 8818 Sherif.Abdelfattah@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Md Shohel Ahmed PhD Student +61 2 6268 8258 Md.Ahmed@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Shameem Ahmed PhD Student +61 2 6268 6057 Shameem.Ahmed@student.adfa.edu.au
Mohammad Alam PhD candidate
Mr Ismail Ali PhD Student +61 2 6268 8180 Ismail.Ali@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Anwar-Us-Saadat m.anwar-us-saadat@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Sumana Biswas PhD Student +61 2 6268 8258 Sumana.Biswas@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Ripon Chakrabortty Lecturer – Systems Engineering +61 2 6268 8769 r.chakrabortty@adfa.edu.au
Mr Zihao Chen Masters Student (+61) 2 626 89355 Zihao.Chen@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Tanmoy Das Gupta PhD student 0405641158 Tanmoy.DasGupta@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Arnab Dasgupta PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88321 Arnab.Dasgupta@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Md Meftahul Ferdaus PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88258 Md.Ferdaus@student.adfa.edu.au
Li Guan PhD Candidate
Mr Mohammed Hammad PhD Student Mohammed.Hammad@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Hasan PhD Student (+61) 2 626 86057 Mohammad.Hasan@student.adfa.edu.au
Muhammad Hossain PhD candidate
Mr Changjiang Hu PhD Student (+61) 2 626 86057 changjiang.hu@student.adfa.edu.au
Khairul Islam PhD candidate
Mr Tremayne Kaseman PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88360 Tremayne.Kaseman@student.adfa.edu.au
Zeinab Khaksar PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88258 z.khahsar@student.adaf.edu.au
Mr Andrey Kirsanov PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88258 Andrey.Kirsanov@student.adfa.edu.au
Miss Xuejie Liu PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88034 Xuejie.Liu@student.adfa.edu.au
Mohammad Mohiuddin Mamun PhD candidate
Ms Shayani Mendis PhD Student (+61) 2 626 86057 a.mendis@unsw.edu.au
Mr Emon Mitra Masters Student (+61) 2 626 89474 Emon.Mitra@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Praveen Muthusamy PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88445 Praveen.Muthusamy@student.adfa.edu.au
Capt Van Pham PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88818 Van.Pham@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Deepak Rajamohan PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88258 Deepak.Rajamohan@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr M Golam Rashed PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88357 rashed@unsw.edu.au
Shreya Saha PhD Candidate
Mr Karam Sallam PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88180 Karam.Sallam@student.adfa.edu.au
Lena Sentker PhD Student l.sentker@student.adfa.edu.au
Karthigesu Thanarasi HDR Student
Hong Yen Tran PhD candidate
Mr Phi Tran PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88258 Phi.Tran@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Min Wang PhD Student (+61) 2 626 88818 Min.Wang@student.adfa.edu.au
Ji Xeuyu PhD candidate
Shiyao Zhu PhD Candidate