Teaching Coordinators

Undergraduate Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Neda Aboutorab Director of Undergraduate Studies +61 2 6268 9532 n.aboutorab@adfa.edu.au
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8470 j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au
Dr Saber Elsayed Computing and Cyber Security Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8817 s.elsayed@unsw.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley CDF Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 9535 m.woolley@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Andrey Miroshnichenko Scientia Fellow and UG Assessment Coordinator +61 2 6268 9571 andrey.miroshnichenko@unsw.edu.au
Dr Erandi Hene Kankanamge Lecturer and Student Ethics Coordinator +61 2 6268 8547 e.henekankanamge@adfa.edu.au
Ms Susan Burdekin Aviation Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8275 s.burdekin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sridhar Ravi Engineering Work Experience (EWE) Coordinator sridhar.ravi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianfeng Xue Civil Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8224 jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jong-Leng Liow Aeronautical Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8009 j.liow@adfa.edu.au
Dr Toby Boyson Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 9533 T.Boyson@adfa.edu.au

Postgraduate Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Alireza Abbasi Director of PG Studies & PG Project Management Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8058 a.abbasi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Snr Lecturer-Engineering Management +61 2 6268 8098 s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ripon Chakrabortty PG Engineering Science Program Coordinator & Lecturer - Systems Engineering +61 2 6268 8769 r.chakrabortty@adfa.edu.au
Mr Charles Hoke PG Capability Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8209 Charles.Hoke@adfa.edu.au
Dr Elena Sitnikova Masters of Cyber Security Programs Coordinator +61 2 626 88673 e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au
Professor Ruhul Sarker PG Decision Analytics Program Coordinator & Director of Faculty PG Research +61 2 6268 8051 r.sarker@adfa.edu.au
Dr Melrose Brown Lecturer and Space Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8919 melrose.brown@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Frank den Hartog Associate Professor & Postgraduate Assessment Coordinator +61 2 626 88816 frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au