Teaching Coordinators

Undergraduate Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Neda Aboutorab Director of Undergraduate Studies +61 2 6268 9532 n.aboutorab@adfa.edu.au
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8470 j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au
Dr Saber Elsayed Computing and Cyber Security Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8817 s.elsayed@unsw.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering and CDF Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 9535 m.woolley@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andrey Miroshnichenko UG Assessment Coordinator +61 2 6268 9571 andrey.miroshnichenko@unsw.edu.au
Dr Sridhar Ravi Senior Lecturer sridhar.ravi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianfeng Xue Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering +61 2 6268 8224 jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jong-Leng Liow Aeronautical Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8009 j.liow@adfa.edu.au
Dr Toby Boyson Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator and Yowie Coordinator +61 2 6268 9533 T.Boyson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Bianca Capra Aviation Program and YoWIE Coordinator + 61 2 6268 9531 b.capra@adfa.edu.au

Postgraduate Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Associate Professor Frank den Hartog Director of PG Studies & Associate Professor +61 2 6268 8816 frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au
Dr Alireza Abbasi PG Project Management Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8058 a.abbasi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Associate Professor -Engineering Management +61 2 6268 8098 s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ripon Chakrabortty PG Engineering Science and Decision Analytics Program Coordinator & Lecturer - Systems Engineering +61 2 6268 8769 r.chakrabortty@adfa.edu.au
Mr Charles Hoke PG Capability Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8209 Charles.Hoke@adfa.edu.au
Dr Melrose Brown Lecturer and Space Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8919 melrose.brown@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nour Moustafa Master of Cyber Security Programs Coordinator M: +61 416 817 811 nour.moustafa@adfa.edu.au