Teaching Coordinators

Undergraduate Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Neda Aboutorab Director of Undergraduate Studies +61 2 5114 5110 n.aboutorab@adfa.edu.au
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 5114 5145 j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au
Dr Saber Elsayed Computing and Cyber Security Program Coordinator +61 2 5114 5144 s.elsayed@unsw.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering and CDF Program Coordinator +61 2 5114 5223 m.woolley@unsw.edu.au
Dr Sridhar Ravi Senior Lecturer sridhar.ravi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianfeng Xue Civil Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 5114 5225 jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jong-Leng Liow Aeronautical Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 5114 5174 j.liow@adfa.edu.au
Dr Toby Boyson Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator and Yowie Coordinator +61 2 5114 5126 T.Boyson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Bianca Capra Aviation Program and YoWIE Coordinator +61 2 5114 5131 b.capra@adfa.edu.au
Dr Andrey Alenin Final Year UG Engineering Project Coordinator +61 2 5114 5114 a.alenin@adfa.edu.au

Postgraduate Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Associate Professor Frank den Hartog Director of PG Studies & Associate Professor +61 2 5114 5138 frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au
Dr Alireza Abbasi PG Project Management Program Coordinator +61 2 5114 5108 a.abbasi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Associate Professor -Engineering Management +61 2 5114 5143 s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ripon Chakrabortty PG Engineering Science and Decision Analytics Program Coordinator & Lecturer - Systems Engineering +61 2 5114 5133 r.chakrabortty@adfa.edu.au
Mr Charles Hoke PG Capability Program Coordinator +61 2 5114 5158 Charles.Hoke@adfa.edu.au
Dr Melrose Brown Lecturer and Space Program Coordinator +61 2 5114 5129 melrose.brown@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nour Moustafa Master of Cyber Security Programs Coordinator M: +61 416 817 811 nour.moustafa@adfa.edu.au