Teaching Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Alireza Abbasi Director of PG Studies & PG Project Management Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8058 a.abbasi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Director of Undergraduate Studies +61 2 6268 9532 n.aboutorab@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Barlow UG BCCS Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8955 m.barlow@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Snr Lecturer-Engineering Management +61 2 6268 8098 s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au
Dr Yixia Zhang UG Civil Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8169 y.zhang@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Daoyi Dong UG Electrical Program Coordinator & Associate Professor +61 2 6268 6285 d.dong@adfa.edu.au
Mr Charles Hoke PG Capability Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8209 Charles.Hoke@adfa.edu.au
Dr Elena Sitnikova PG Cyber Program Coordinator +61 2 626 88673 e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au
Professor Ruhul Sarker PG Decision Analytics Program Coordinator & Director of Faculty PG Research +61 2 6268 8051 r.sarker@adfa.edu.au
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8470 j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au
Dr Haroldo Hattori PG Engineering Science Program Coordinator & Laboratories Coordinator +61 2 6268 8956 h.hattori@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ahmed Imran PG IT Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8157 a.imran@unsw.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering & UG CDF Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 9535 m.woolley@unsw.edu.au
Dr Melrose Brown Lecturer +61 2 6268 8919 melrose.brown@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Harald Kleine Engineering Work Experience Coordinator +61 2 6268 8047 h.kleine@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Andrey Miroshnichenko Scientia Fellow and SEIT Assessment Coordinator +61 2 6268 9571 andrey.miroshnichenko@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jiangjun Tang UG Aviation Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8176 j.tang@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Robert Niven UG Aeronautical Program Coordinator & Research Development and Mentoring Coordinator +61 2 6268 8330 r.niven@adfa.edu.au