Technology Support Group

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Aziz Ahmad Electronics Engineer +61 2 5114 5112 a.ahmad@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ali Ameri Research Associate +61 2 5114 5115 ali.ameri@adfa.edu.au
Mr Matthew Barrett Technical Officer +61 2 5114 5120 M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jim Baxter Senior Technical Officer +61 2 5114 5121 j.baxter@adfa.edu.au
Mr James Bowman Technical Officer +61 2 5114 5125 james.bowman@adfa.edu.au
Mr Shane Brandon Professional Engineer +61 2 5114 5127 s.brandon@unsw.edu.au
Ms Kathryn Day Electronic Engineer +61 2 5114 5137 k.day@adfa.edu.au
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic Lead Electronics Engineer Space +61 2 5114 5139 i.dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer +61 2 5114 5142 M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au
Mr Paul Dumbrell Technical Officer
Mr Geno Ewyk Technical Officer +61 2 5114 5147 g.ewyk@adfa.edu.au
Mr John Forbes Software Engineer +61 2 5114 5587 j.forbes@adfa.edu.au
Mr Umesh Kaini Technical Officer +61 2 5114 5163 u.kaini@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Daniel Korab Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8375 d.korab@adfa.edu.au
Mr Werner Lausberg Facilities and Safety Team Lead/Engineering Manager +61 2 5114 5640 W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au
Mr JJ Oosthuizen Technical Officer jj.oosthuizen@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jack Pidgeon +61 2 5114 5195 j.pidgeon@adfa.edu.au
Mr Graeme Poleweski Technial Officer +61 2 5114 5196 g.poleweski@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jacob Ross Apprentice Jacob.ross1@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Sharp Senior Technical Officer +61 2 5114 5205 d.sharp@adfa.edu.au
Mr Brendan Wallace Apprentice +61 2 6268 8375 b.wallace@adfa.edu.au
Mr Rick Whyte Senior Technical Officer +61 2 6268 8437 R.Whyte@adfa.edu.au