Emeritus Professors and Visiting Fellows

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Mark Bailey Visiting Fellow mark.bailey@defence.gov.au
Professor Paul Bartrop Visiting Fellow
Dr Frank Cain Honorary Senior Lecturer + 61 2 6251 4276 f.cain@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shaun Carney Adjunct Associate Professor
Dr Samuel Chan Adjunct Lecturer s.l.chan@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor James Cotton Emeritus Professor +61 2 6268 6251 j.cotton@adfa.edu.au
Mr Rhys Crawley Adjunct Lecturer
Mr Derrill de Heer Adjunct Associate Lecturer (+61) 2 6268 9574 d.deheer@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Peter Dennis Emeritus Professor +61 2 6268 8870 p.dennis@adfa.edu.au
Mr Allan Du Toit Adjunct Lecturer A.DuToit@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert Emeritus Professor P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au
Professor Toni Erskine Professor of International Politics
Dr Amelia Fauzia Adjunct Senior Lecturer amelia_fauzia@yahoo.com
Ms Stefanie Fishel Visiting Fellow sfishel@usc.edu.au
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan Conjoint Professor +61 2 6288 8845 a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gregory Gilbert Visiting Fellow 0459 213 895 g_p_gilbert@yahoo.com
Ms Jane Gleeson-White Visiting Fellow janegleesonwhite@gmail.com
Professor James Goldrick Adjunct Professor +61 (0) 410 427 693 goldrick8@bigpond.com
Dr Bob Hall Honorary Lecturer +61 2 62688848 b.hall@adfa.edu.au
Vice Admiral Peter Jones Adjunct Professor Peterrhonda@bigpond.com
Dr Sanu Kainikara Adjunct Professor
Dr Roger Lee Visiting Fellow
Ms Rafisah Mat Radzi rafisah@usm.my
Dr Jack McCaffrie Adjunct Lecturer
Major Thomas McDermott Adjunct Lecturer Thomas.McDermott@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Molkentin Adjunct Lecturer M.Molkentin@adfa.edu.au
Ms Zoe Moses
John Nethercote john.nethercote@acu.edu.au
Dr Mark O'Neill Adjunct Senior Lecturer mark.oneill1@defence.gov.au
Dr Umut Ozguc Visiting Fellow u.ozguc@unsw.edu.au
Ms Mst. Sultana Rabeya Visiting Fellow rabeyamorshed.du@gmail.com
Dr John Reeve Honorary Senior Lecturer in History j.reeve@adfa.edu.au
Brigadier Christopher Roberts Visiting Fellow C.Roberts2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Andrew Ross Honorary Lecturer comatross@iinet.net.au
Dr Ashok Sharma Visiting Fellow ashok.sharma@adfa.edu.au
Dr Stephen Sherlock Adjunct Associate Professor +61 439899303 stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com
Dr Hugh Smith Senior Visiting Fellow (+61) 2 6268 8845 W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alan Stephens Visiting Fellow
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor
Professor Craig Stockings Official Historian +61 2 6268 8485 c.stockings@adfa.edu.au
Dr N.A.J. Taylor Visiting Fellow naj.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Carlyle Thayer Emeritus Professor 61 2 6268 8860 c.thayer@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Fiona Wade Adjunct Lecturer
Professor Andre Wessels Adjunct Professor (+61) 2 6268 8845 A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au
Mr William Westerman Adjunct Lecturer
Professor Glenn Withers Visiting Professor
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman Emeritus Professor 0401852347 s.woodman@adfa.edu.au