Emeritus Professors, Research Academics and Visiting Fellows

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Frank Cain Honorary Senior Lecturer + 61 2 6251 4276 f.cain@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shaun Carney Adjunct Associate Professor
Dr Samuel Chan Adjunct Lecturer s.chan@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor James Cotton Emeritus Professor +61 2 6268 6251 j.cotton@adfa.edu.au
Mr Rhys Crawley Adjunct Lecturer
Mr Derrill de Heer Adjunct Associate Lecturer (+61) 2 6268 9574 d.deheer@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Peter Dennis Emeritus Professor +61 2 6268 8870 p.dennis@adfa.edu.au
Mr Allan Du Toit Adjunct Lecturer A.DuToit@adfa.edu.au
Professor Toni Erskine Professor of International Politics +61 2 6268 6254 t.erskine@unsw.edu.au
Dr Amelia Fauzia Adjunct Senior Lecturer amelia_fauzia@yahoo.com
Mr Nigel Featherstone Visiting Fellow nigel68@internode.on.net
Ms Stefanie Fishel Visiting Fellow
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan Conjoint Professor +61 2 6288 8845 a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gregory Gilbert Visiting Fellow 0459 213 895 g_p_gilbert@yahoo.com
Ms Jane Gleeson-White Rector Funded Visiting Fellow janegleesonwhite@gmail.com
Professor James Goldrick Adjunct Professor +61 (0) 410 427 693 goldrick8@bigpond.com
Dr Bob Hall Honorary Lecturer +61 2 62688848 b.hall@adfa.edu.au
Vice Admiral Peter Jones Adjunct Professor Peterrhonda@bigpond.com
Mr Steven Jones Visiting Fellow
Dr Sanu Kainikara Adjunct Professor
Dr Roger Lee Visiting Fellow
Ms Rafisah Mat Radzi Visiting Fellow
Dr Jack McCaffrie Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Michael Molkentin Adjunct Lecturer M.Molkentin@adfa.edu.au
John Nethercote Adjunct Professor
Ms Mst. Sultana Rabeya Visiting Fellow
Dr John Reeve Honorary Senior Lecturer in History j.reeve@adfa.edu.au
Brigadier Christopher Roberts Visiting Fellow C.Roberts2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Emily Robertson Adjunct Associate Lecturer
Dr Andrew Ross Honorary Lecturer comatross@iinet.net.au
Dr Ashok Sharma Visiting Fellow ashok.sharma@adfa.edu.au
Dr Stephen Sherlock Adjunct Associate Professor +61 439899303 stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com
Dr Alan Stephens Visiting Fellow
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor
Professor Craig Stockings Official Historian +61 2 6268 8485 c.stockings@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Carlyle Thayer Emeritus Professor 61 2 6268 8860 c.thayer@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Fiona Wade Adjunct Lecturer
Professor Andre Wessels Adjunct Professor (+61) 2 6268 8845 A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au
Mr William Westerman William Westerman
Professor Glenn Withers Visiting Fellow
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman Emeritus Professor 0401852347 s.woodman@adfa.edu.au