Research Students

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs Kristen Alexander PhD candidate Kristen.Alexander@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Anderson PhD Candidate Nicholas.Anderson@student.adfa.edu.au
Lcdr Sean Andrews PhD Candidate Sean.Andrews@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Bhirawa Anoraga PhD Candidate Bhirawa.Anoraga@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Jason Begley PhD Candidate Jason.Begley@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Gregory Blake PhD Candidate G.Blake@adfa.edu.au
Mr Andrew Blyth Group Manager +61 466 402 415 a.blyth@adfa.edu.au
Mr James Brann PhD Candidate James.Brann@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Ashleigh Brown PhD Candidate Ashleigh.Brown@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Morgan Burgess PhD Candidate morgan.burgess@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Roberta C. Andrade PhD Candidate r.andrade@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Carolyn Carr PhD Candidate Carolyn.Carr@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Luke Carroll PhD Candidate Luke.Carroll@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Cameron Coventry PhD Candidate Cameron.Coventry@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Jonathon Dallimore PhD Candidate Jonathon.Dallimore@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Davis PhD Candidate Peter.Davis@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Stephen Edgeley PhD Candidate Stephen.Edgeley@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Farhat Hamid MPhil Student Farhat.hamid@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr James Harper PhD Candidate James.Harper@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Cameron Hawker Government Liaison c.hawker@adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Hunter PhD Candidate Peter.Hunter2@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Md Juel Kutub PhD Candidate m.kutub@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Vu Lam PhD Candidate vu.lam@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Wenze Lu PhD Candidate Wenze.Lu@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Tuan Luc PhD Candidate tuan.luc@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Ross Mackie PhD Candidate
Ms Noahlyn Maranan PhD Candidate +61451118459 z5095793@ad.unsw.edu.au
Mr David Martin PhD Candidate d.j.martin@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Cecile Medail PhD Candidate Cecile.Medail@student.adfa.edu.au
Miss Rhiannon Neilsen PhD Candidate r.neilsen@student.unsw.edu.au
Ms Ngoc Nguyen PhD Candidate n.m.nguyen@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Asima Rabbani PhD Candidate asima.rabbani@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Gayani Ranawake PhD Candidate
Mr. Kel Robertson Masters by Research k.robertson@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Ajie Saksono PhD Candidate +61405051526 a.saksono@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr. Oliver Schulz Research Candidate Doctor of Public Leadership o.schulz@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Sandeep Singh PhD Candidate 0450 340 265 sandeep.singh@student.unsw.edu.au
Mr Richard Stobo PhD Candidate Richard.Stobo@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs. Judy Swann PhD Candidate j.swann@student.unsw.edu.au
Mr. Craig Tibbits MPhil Candidate c.tibbitts@student.adfa.edu.au
Miss Nicole Townsend PhD Candidate n.townsend@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Dung Tran PhD Candidate dung.tran@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Veasna Var PhD candidate Veasna.Var@student.adfa.edu.au
Wo2 Aaron Waddell PhD Candidate Aaron.Waddell@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Khin Yin PhD Candidate Khin.Yin@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Alexander Zotti PhD Candidate Alexander.Zotti@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Haoyue Zu PhD Candidate Haoyue.Zu@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Damien Zuccarini PhD Candidate d.zuccarini@student.adfa.edu.au