School Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations +61 2 6268 8844 s.scott@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head of School (Education) +61 2 6268 8859 j.zhang@adfa.edu.au
Professor Anthony Burke Deputy Head of School (Research) - Professor of International & Political Studies (+61) 2 6268 8913 a.burke@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gavin Mount Associate Head of School (Research Training) +61 2 62688066 g.mount@adfa.edu.au
Dr Richard Dunley Associate Head of School (Undergradute, Honours & CDF) - Lecturer in History +61 (2) 6268 8862 r.dunley@unsw.edu.au
Dr Lindy Edwards Associate Head of School (Postgradute course work) Senior lecturer in International & Political Studies +61 2 6268 6258 b.edwards@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Gisela Lausberg School Manager +61 2 8575 2413 g.lausberg@adfa.edu.au