School Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations +61 2 6268 8844 s.scott@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head (Teaching and Administration) and Director of China Engagement +61 2 6268 8859 j.zhang@adfa.edu.au
Professor Anthony Burke Deputy Head of School (Research) - Professor of International & Political Studies (+61) 2 6268 8913 a.burke@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gavin Mount Associate Head of School (Research Training) +61 2 62688066 g.mount@adfa.edu.au
Professor Peter Stanley Associate Head of School (External Engagement) - Professor of History +61 2 626 88902 but email preferred p.stanley@adfa.edu.au
Dr Lindy Edwards Associate Head of School (Postgraduate coursework programs) - Senior lecturer in International & Political Studies +61 2 6268 6258 b.edwards@adfa.edu.au
Ms Estelle Grady School Manager (Acting) +61 2 6268 8875 E.Grady@adfa.edu.au