All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Janise Farrell Learning Advisor Janise.farrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8420
Dr Robert Faulconbridge Industry Fellow i.faulconbridge@adfa.edu.au 0411 707 064
Mr Nigel Featherstone Visiting Fellow nigel68@internode.on.net
Miss Dianne Ferguson Centre Manager, UNSW Canberra Cyber d.ferguson@adfa.edu.au M: +61 410 402 757
Professor Clinton Fernandes Professor of International & Political Studies c.fernandes@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8847
Mr Alan Fien a.fien@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88678
BRIGADIER Adam Findlay Director General, Military Strategic Commitments Branch
Mr Steven Fisher Client Services Officer s.fisher@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Cmdr Roger Fonhof
Mr Gian Foppoli Senior Technical Officer, Technical Staff G.Foppoli@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8367
Mr John Forbes Software Engineer j.forbes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8822
Mr Cameron Ford Industry Professional cameron.ford@adfa.edu.au
Mr Shannon Ford Visiting Fellow
Professor Jan Forsman J.Forsman@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8318
Dr Guy V.J Forsyth guy.forsyth@unsw.edu.au 0412489489
Dr Carol Fort Visiting Fellow C.Fort@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8902
Professor Tom Frame AM Director, Public Leadership Research Group-Howard Library publicleadership@unsw.edu.au
Dr Mathew Francis
Associate Professor Terry Frankcombe Deputy Head of School (Research) t.frankcombe@adfa.edu.au +612 6268 8800
Dr Paul Fraser Mathematics and Physics Student Support Co-ordinator +61 2 6268 8813

Pages