All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Michael Frater Rector, UNSW Canberra m.frater@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8701
Mr Lewis Frederickson Chief of Air Force Fellow l.frederickson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6288 8233
Mr Barry Freebody Document production officer B.Freebody@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8759
Wgcr Mark French
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai Honorary Associate Professor s.gai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8273
Dr Jai Galliott Director - Values in Defence & Security Technology Group j.galliott@unsw.edu.au +61 424 043 247
Dr Qing Gao Q.Gao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner Deputy Director PSRG karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au 62686253
Mr Luke Garner Project Manager l.garner@adfa.edu.au +61 438 229 323
Associate Professor Matthew Garratt Deputy Head of School (Research) M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8267
Mr Stuart Gay s.gay@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8364
Mrs Natalie Gee Administrative Assistant n.gee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8715
Dr Steve Gehly Postdoctoral Fellow s.gehly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8462
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan Conjoint Professor a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6288 8845
Mr Ahmed Ghamry Research Assistant A.Ghamry@adfa.edu.au
Dr Milad Ghasrikhouzani Transport Lecturer m.ghasri@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8342
Dr Maryam Ghodrat Senior Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering m.ghodrat@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 62688275
Ms Pamela Giannakakis Administration Support, Capability Systems Centre p.giannakakis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8960
Mr Andrew Gilbert a.gilbert@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8233
Dr Gregory Gilbert Visiting Fellow g_p_gilbert@yahoo.com 0459 213 895

Pages