All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Miss Veronica Ha Events Assistant veronica.ha@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8604
Dr Ahmad Habir Associate Professor A.Habir@adfa.edu.au +62 813 1631 0855
Mr Darren Hague Client Services Officer d.hague@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Dr Bob Hall Honorary Lecturer b.hall@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688848
Mr Rob Hamper
Ms Tracey Hampton HR Consultant t.hampton@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8714
Associate Professor Eleanor Hancock Associate Professor of History e.hancock@adfa.edu.au +61-2-626 88864
Dr James Hanson j.hanson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8004
Dr Zhenhua Hao Research Associate z.hao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Medria Hardhienata Research Associate m.hardhienata@adfa.edu.au
Mr Keiran Hardy k.a.hardy@unsw.edu.au
Mr Wayne Hargreaves Project Manager, Capability Systems Centre w.hargreaves@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9566
Dr Stephen Harker S.Harker@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Ken Harris k.harris@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8086
Ms Suzanne Harrison Academic Support Officer (Staff) suzanne.harrison@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8785
Dr Abu Haruni
Dr Haroldo Hattori Laboratories Coordinator h.hattori@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8956
Mr Cameron Hawker Government Liaison c.hawker@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Tammy Hayes Coordinator Student Systems t.hayes@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 6010
Professor Paul Hazell Professor p.hazell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8266

Pages