All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Aaron Jackson Adjunct Lecturer A.Jackson@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Greg Jackson Emeritus Professor W.Jackson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8078
Mr Michael Jackson-Rand Team Leader, Design & Copy (Acting) M.Jackson-Rand@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8784
Dr Isabel Jalon Rojas Visting Fellow isabel.jalon-rojas@u-bordeaux.fr
Dr Naeem Janjua Post-Doctoral Fellow n.janjua@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Jans
Ms Tai Jarern-Iamsakul Client Services Officer w.jarern-iamsakul@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Dr Wendy Jarvie Adjunct Professor w.jarvie@adfa.edu.au +1 2 6268 8966
Associate Professor Xiuping Jia Research Reporting and Communication Coordinator x.jia@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8202
Professor Fleur Johns +61 2 9385 9893
Dr Samantha Johnson Lecturer - UG and Honours Coordinator s.johnson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Keith Joiner Senior Lecturer in Test and Evaluation, Aircraft Systems k.joiner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8168
Mr Steven Jones Visiting Fellow
Mr Michael Jones Snr Lab Craftsman, Technical Staff m.jones@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8365
Mr Martyn Jones Manager, Academic Support Services Martyn.Jones@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9516
Vice Admiral Peter Jones Adjunct Professor Peterrhonda@bigpond.com
Dr Zlatko Jovanoski Mathematics Stream Coordinator z.jovanoski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8823
Mr Daniel Joyce Lecturer daniel.joyce@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9524
Dr Edwin Jurriens edwin.jurriens@unimelb.edu.au 03-9035 7594
Mrs Sabiha Juthy Casual S.Juthy@adfa.edu.au

Pages