All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Emeritus Professor John Baird
Dr D Baker Associate Head of School (Postgraduate Coursework)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political studies D.Baker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8910
Ms Virginia Baker Library Services Officer (p/t) P.Baker@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8116
Dr Sudantha Balage s.balage@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88142
Ms Katrina Baldock K.Baldock@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8701
Major Mark Bali M.Bali@adfa.edu.au
Dr Peter Balint Senior Lecturer in International & Political Studies p.balint@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 88239
Dr Joanne Banks J.Banks@adfa.edu.au
Ms Lesley Banson Library Support Officer (p/t) L.Banson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8106
Dr Michael Barlow m.barlow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88955
Mr Simon Barraclough S.Barraclough@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Barralet Supervising Professional Engineer M.Barralet@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8300
Mr Matthew Barrett M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9481
Lieutenant Colonel Paul Bassett P.Bassett@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Deborah Bator d.bator@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8787
Ms Emma Baulman e.baulman@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 6005
Mr Jim Baxter j.baxter@adfa.edu.au 61 2 62688343
Dr Adrian Bazbauers a.bazbauers@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8087
Dr Matthew Beard Adjunct Lecturer M.Beard@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robert Beaty

Pages