All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs Jun Pang Service Improvement Manager
Ms Anna Papoulis Liaison Librarian a.papoulis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8117
Professor Sri Parameswaran Professor
Miss Kirstin Parsons Academic Support Officer - Undergraduate kirstin.parsons@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8269
Professor Richard Pashley r.pashley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8482
Emeritus Professor Colin Pask c.pask@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8686
Dr David Paull d.paull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8455
Dr Randolph Pax Senior Visiting Fellow R.Pax@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Stuart Pearson Honorary Associate Professor s.pearson@adfa.edu.au 61-0408469204
Dr Morten Pedersen Senior Lecturer in International and Political Studies m.pedersen@adfa.edu.au +61-2-6268 8862
Ms Sam Pedram samin.pedram@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8593
Mr Anthony Peebles Electronics Technical Support A.Peebles@adfa.edu.au
Mr Steven Pender Lecturer s.pender@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8245
Scientia Professor Ian Petersen Visiting Professorial Fellow i.petersen@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Petkovic
Mr Matthew Peyton Senior Technical Officer (acting) m.peyton@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nigel Phair Director, UNSW Canberra Cyber n.phair@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88501
Dr Stuart Phillpot S.Phillpot@adfa.edu.au 0427 281 949
Mr David Phipps Infrastructure Specialist d.phipps@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Professor Mark Pickering Professor m.pickering@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8238

Pages