All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Matthew Peyton Senior Technical Officer (acting) m.peyton@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nigel Phair Director, UNSW Canberra Cyber n.phair@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88501
Dr Stuart Phillpot S.Phillpot@adfa.edu.au 0427 281 949
Mr David Phipps Infrastructure Specialist d.phipps@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Professor Mark Pickering Professor m.pickering@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8238
Lieutenant (Navy) Benjamin Piggott b.piggott@student.unsw.edu.au
Mr Kenneth Piper Senior Technical Officer k.piper@adfa.edu.au
Mr Graeme Poleweski Technial Officer g.poleweski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8341
Associate Professor Hemanshu Pota Associate Professor h.pota@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8197
Dr David Powell IT Coordinator & Senior Lecturer david.powell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9472
Ms Susan Powter Library Support Officer s.powter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8069
Mr Sam Price Media and Content Coordinator sam.price@adfa.edu.au +61 434 560 050
Professor Igor Primoratz Visiting Fellow I.Primoratz@adfa.edu.au
Mr James Prior Business and Commercialisation Manager James.prior@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8410
Dr Daniel Prior d.prior@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688826
Dr Horst Punzmann
Dr Li Qiao Senior Research Associate l.qiao@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Ms Mst. Sultana Rabeya Visiting Fellow rabeyamorshed.du@gmail.com
Professor Herschel Rabitz H.Rabitz@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8410
Mohamed Radwan Research Associate m.radwan@adfa.edu.au

Pages