All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Deepak Rajamohan Embedded Software Engineer Deepak.Rajamohan@adfa.edu.au 0426859366
Mr Karthik Ramakrishnan Research Assistant K.Ramakrishnan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Arvind Ramana a.ramana@adfa.edu.au +61 478124810
Mrs Shirley Ramsay School Administrator s.ramsay@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8845
Dr Neil Ramsey Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies n.ramsey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8880
Dr Sridhar Ravi Senior Lecturer sridhar.ravi@adfa.edu.au
Professor Tapabrata Ray Professor t.ray@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8248
Associate Professor Mark Reed Senior Visiting Fellow mark.reed@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9578
Dr John Reeve Honorary Senior Lecturer in History j.reeve@adfa.edu.au
Dr John Reid Adjunct Senior Lecturer j.reid@adfa.edu.au
Miss Renae Reilly Special Executive Projects r.reilly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8520
Col Bernard Richards
Dr Thomas Richardson Lecturer in History tom.richardson@adfa.edu.au
Ms Fiona Richmond f.richmond@unsw.edu.au (02) 6268 6278
Professor Hans Riesen h.riesen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8679
Professor Liz Ritchie-Tyo Professor and Associate Dean Education e.ritchie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8746
Brigadier Christopher Roberts Visiting Fellow C.Roberts2@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Claudine Roberts Senior Administrative Officer claudine.roberts@adfa.edu +61 2 6268 8701
Associate Professor Christopher Roberts Associate professor in International & Political Studies c.roberts@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8868
Dr Thomas Roberts Post-Doctoral Fellow

Pages