All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Patsy Sheather Office Manager Learning and Teaching Group p.sheather@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9514
Dr Jiashu Shen j.shen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688697
Mr Andrew Sherer Creative Production Manager a.sherer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 434 305 813
Dr Stephen Sherlock stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com +61 439899303
Ms Lisa Shirt Defence Student Counsellor l.shirt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8732
Prof Malcolm Shore Adjunct Professor
Apro Shraga Shoval Research Associate S.Shoval@adfa.edu.au
Dr Chuancun Shu Research Associate c.shu@adfa.edu.au
Ms Sarah Shuchi Research Assistant S.Shuchi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Leesa Sidhu l.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8891
Professor Harvinder Sidhu Deputy Rector h.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212
Ms Kylie Simmonds Communications & Media Manager kylie.simmonds@adfa.edu.au +61 434 602 685
Dr Hemant Singh Senior Lecturer h.singh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8270
Miss Jelena Sinik
Dr Elena Sitnikova PG Cyber Program Coordinator e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88673
Associate Professor Vijay Sivaraman Associate Professor +61 2 9385 6577
Dr Virginia Small v.small@unsw.edu.au
Mr Barry Smith Visiting Fellow B.Smith@adfa.edu.au
Dr Hugh Smith Visiting Fellow W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Dr Hugh Smith Visiting Fellow W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845

Pages