All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Rodney Scott r.scott@adfa.edu.au
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations s.scott@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8844
Mrs Katie Sealy Graphic Designer k.sealy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8782
Mr Leonard Sebastian Adjunct Professor
Dr Ivo Rolf Seitenzahl Senior Lecturer i.seitenzahl@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88925
Mr Joshua Seneviratna HR Assistant J.Seneviratna@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8714
Mrs Nadia Seselja Head of School Support & Office Manager n.seselja@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8785
Mr David Shackleton David.Shackleton@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Fatima Shafiq Radio Frequency Engineer f.shafiq@adfa.edu.au
Dr Krishna Shankar Senior Lecturer in Aero/Mech Engineering k.shankar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8584
Dr Ashok Sharma Visiting Fellow ashok.sharma@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Sharp Senior Technical Officer d.sharp@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8341
Dr Keiran Sharpe k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8837
Dr Scott Sharpe s.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6296
Professor Jason Sharples j.sharples@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9466
Ms Patsy Sheather Office Manager Learning and Teaching Group p.sheather@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9514
Dr Jiashu Shen j.shen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688697
Mr Andrew Sherer Creative Production Manager a.sherer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 434 305 813
Dr Stephen Sherlock Adjunct Associate Professor stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com +61 439899303
Ms Lisa Shirt Defence Student Counsellor l.shirt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8732

Pages