All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Julio Salcedo-Castro j.salcedo-castro@adfa.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Mehera San Roque Senior Lecturer m.sanroque@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2244
Professor Ruhul Sarker Professor r.sarker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5203
Dr Edward Scarr Lecturer e.scarr@adfa.edu.au
Mr Edward Scharkie Apprentice e.scharkie@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Schmidtchen
Dr Maria Schroder
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations s.scott@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5275
Dr Rodney Scott r.scott@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Katie Sealy Graphic Designer k.sealy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5610
Mr Leonard Sebastian Adjunct Professor
Dr Ivo Rolf Seitenzahl Senior Lecturer i.seitenzahl@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5027
Mr Joshua Seneviratna HR Assistant J.Seneviratna@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8714
Mrs Nadia Seselja Head of School Support & Office Manager n.seselja@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8785
Mr David Shackleton David.Shackleton@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Fatima Shafiq Radio Frequency Engineer f.shafiq@adfa.edu.au
Dr Krishna Shankar Senior Lecturer in Aero/Mech Engineering k.shankar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5204
Dr Ashok Sharma Visiting Fellow ashok.sharma@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Sharp Senior Technical Officer d.sharp@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5205
Dr Keiran Sharpe k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5674

Pages