All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Scott Sharpe s.sharpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5032
Professor Jason Sharples j.sharples@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5020
Dr Jiashu Shen j.shen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688697
Mr Andrew Sherer Creative Production Manager a.sherer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 434 305 813
Dr Stephen Sherlock stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com +61 439899303
Ms Lisa Shirt Defence Student Counsellor l.shirt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5239
Prof Malcolm Shore Adjunct Professor
Apro Shraga Shoval Research Associate S.Shoval@adfa.edu.au
Dr Chuancun Shu Research Associate c.shu@adfa.edu.au
Ms Sarah Shuchi Research Assistant S.Shuchi@adfa.edu.au
Professor Harvinder Sidhu Deputy Rector h.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5240
Dr Leesa Sidhu l.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5051
Ms Kylie Simmonds Head of Communications kylie.simmonds@adfa.edu.au +61 434 602 685
Dr Hemant Singh Senior Lecturer h.singh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5206
Miss Jelena Sinik
Dr Elena Sitnikova Senior Lecturer - Cyber Security e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5207
Associate Professor Vijay Sivaraman Associate Professor +61 2 9385 6577
Dr Virginia Small v.small@unsw.edu.au
Squadron Leader Evan Smith Visiting Military Fellow e.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8173
Associate Professor Warren Smith Associate Professor in Aero/Mech Engineering w.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5208

Pages