All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Stephen Sherlock Adjunct Associate Professor stephen.m.sherlock@gmail.com +61 439899303
Ms Lisa Shirt Defence Student Counsellor l.shirt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8732
Prof Malcolm Shore Adjunct Professor
Apro Shraga Shoval Research Associate S.Shoval@adfa.edu.au
Dr Chuancun Shu Research Associate c.shu@adfa.edu.au
Ms Sarah Shuchi Research Assistant S.Shuchi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Leesa Sidhu l.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8891
Professor Harvinder Sidhu Deputy Rector h.sidhu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212
Ms Kylie Simmonds Head of Communications kylie.simmonds@adfa.edu.au +61 434 602 685
Dr Hemant Singh Senior Lecturer h.singh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8270
Miss Jelena Sinik
Dr Elena Sitnikova Masters of Cyber Security Programs Coordinator e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88673
Associate Professor Vijay Sivaraman Associate Professor +61 2 9385 6577
Dr Virginia Small v.small@unsw.edu.au
Dr Robert Smith Casual Academic r.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8746
Mr Barry Smith Visiting Fellow B.Smith@adfa.edu.au
Dr Hugh Smith Senior Visiting Fellow W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Dr Hugh Smith Senior Visiting Fellow W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Squadron Leader Evan Smith Visiting Military Fellow e.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8173
Associate Professor Warren Smith Associate Professor in Aero/Mech Engineering w.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8262

Pages