All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs Geraldine Styles g.styles@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8101
Dr Duncan Sutherland
Ahmed Swidan Snr Lecturer Mechanical Engineering a.swidan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6148
Mr Colin Symons Supervisor Electrical Workshop C.Symons@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8124
Dr Murat Tahtali Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator m.tahtali@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8278
Dr Aleksandar Talevski
Dr Alex Talevski Adjunct Professor A.Talevski@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jiangjun Tang Lecturer – Aviation j.tang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol m.tani@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8843
Dr John Taylor j.taylor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688813
Professor Charles Telesco Visiting Professor C.Telesco@adfa.edu.au
Professor Stephen Teo s.teo@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Carlyle Thayer Emeritus Professor c.thayer@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8860
Associate Professor Mamello Thinyane M.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Hannah Thinyane H.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Thomas Visiting Fellow m.thomas1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alec Thornton Senior Lecturer a.thornton@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8309
Dr Fangbao Tian Lecturer in Aero/Mech Engineering f.tian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8533
Associate Professor Heiko Timmers Research team leader h.timmers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8768
Mr Andrin Tomaschett Space Systems Engineer a.tomaschett@adfa.edu.au

Pages