All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Peter Spencer Adjunct Senior Lecturer P.Spencer2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Christina Spittel Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies c.spittel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8766
Dr David Stahel Senior Lecturer in History d.stahel@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8873
Professor Peter Stanley Associate Head of School (External Engagement) - Professor of History p.stanley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88902 but email preferred
Mr Tristan Steele Electronics Engineer tristan.steele@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jeffrey Steinacker Web Developer j.steinacker@adfa.edu.au 0419 446 353
Dr Alan Stephens Visiting Fellow
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor D.Stevens@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Robert Stevenson Research Fellow R.Stevenson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6298
Mr Robert Stevenson
Associate Professor Glen Stewart g.stewart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88770
Professor Jenny Stewart j.stewart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8835
Professor Craig Stockings Official Historian c.stockings@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8485
Mr Iain Stuart Health, Safety and Facilities Officer i.stuart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8208
Mrs Geraldine Styles g.styles@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8101
Dr Duncan Sutherland
Ahmed Swidan Snr Lecturer Mechanical Engineering a.swidan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6148
Mr Colin Symons Supervisor Electrical Workshop C.Symons@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8124
Dr Murat Tahtali Senior Lecturer m.tahtali@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8278

Pages