All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Barry Smith Visiting Fellow B.Smith@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robert Smith r.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8746
Mr John Smyrk j.smyrk@adfa.edu.au 0418 242 804
Associate Professor Ravi Sood r.sood@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5034
Mr Peter Spencer Adjunct Senior Lecturer P.Spencer2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Christina Spittel Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies c.spittel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5069
Dr David Stahel Senior Lecturer in History d.stahel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5062
Professor Peter Stanley Professor of History p.stanley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5077 but email preferred
Dr Clair Stark clair.stark@adfa.edu.au
Mr Tristan Steele Electronics Engineer tristan.steele@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jeffrey Steinacker Manager (Acting), Administration Support Group j.steinacker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5605
Dr Alan Stephens
Dr David Stevens
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor D.Stevens@adfa.edu.au
Mr Robert Stevenson
Mr Robert Stevenson Research Fellow R.Stevenson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6298
Associate Professor Glen Stewart g.stewart@adfa.edu.au
Professor Jenny Stewart j.stewart@adfa.edu.au
Professor Craig Stockings Official Historian c.stockings@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5086
Mr Iain Stuart Health, Safety and Facilities Officer i.stuart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5641

Pages