All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Dijana Townsend Course Quality Assurance Coordinator d.townsend@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8721
Dr Patrick Tran Educational Designer/Developer patrick.tran@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8207
Ms Mika Tranter Student Recruitment Officer m.tranter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8201
Associate Professor Paul Tranter p.tranter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8310
Mrs Jacqui Trevethan Client Service Officer j.trevethan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6868 8735
Dr Timothy Trudgian t.trudgian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88021
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate h.turan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8369
Mr Trevor Turk Project manager T.Turk@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8646
Dr Benjamin Turnbull Senior Lecturer, Cyber Security b.turnbull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88736
Professor Mark Turner M.Turner@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8110
Dr Tim Turner Visiting Fellow tim.turner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Dr Sean Tuttle PG Space Program Coordinator s.tuttle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8998
Ms Sally Twitchen PSRG Research Administrator s.twitchen@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)2 6268 8074
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School s.tyo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9534
Dr Lhawang Ugyel l.ugyel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8071
Mr Wen Ung Manager,Unix/Mac/Network W.Ung@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8140
Mr Garrett Upstill g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8825
Executive Director David Vaile Executive Director - Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre d.vaile@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3589
Professor Ron Van der Meyden Professor +61 2 9385 6922
Mr Mark VanPoppel Faculty Executive Director M.Vanpoppel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6122

Pages