All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Robert Stevenson Research Fellow R.Stevenson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6298
Mr Robert Stevenson
Associate Professor Glen Stewart g.stewart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88770
Professor Jenny Stewart j.stewart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8835
Professor Craig Stockings Official Historian c.stockings@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8485
Mr Iain Stuart Health, Safety and Facilities Officer i.stuart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8208
Mrs Geraldine Styles g.styles@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8101
Dr Duncan Sutherland Lecturer duncan.sutherland@adfa.edu.au M: +61 6268 8884
Ahmed Swidan Snr Lecturer Mechanical Engineering a.swidan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6148
Mr Colin Symons Supervisor Electrical Workshop C.Symons@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8124
Dr Murat Tahtali Senior Lecturer m.tahtali@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8278
Dr Aleksandar Talevski
Dr Alex Talevski Adjunct Professor A.Talevski@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jiangjun Tang Lecturer – Aviation j.tang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol m.tani@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8843
Dr John Taylor j.taylor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688813
Professor Charles Telesco Visiting Professor C.Telesco@adfa.edu.au
Professor Stephen Teo s.teo@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ashik Thapa Finance Officer a.thapa@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8943

Pages