All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Garrett Upstill g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8825
Executive Director David Vaile Executive Director - Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre d.vaile@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3589
Dr Christine van Burken c.vanburken@adfa.edu.au
Ms Helena Van Den Heuvel Client Services Officer h.vandenheuvel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6000
Professor Ron Van der Meyden Professor +61 2 9385 6922
Mr Mark VanPoppel Faculty Executive Director M.Vanpoppel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5240
Dr Israel Vaughn Visiting Associate i.vaughn@unsw.edu.au
Dr Krishnaraj Vijayan Senior Visiting Fellow
Mrs Fiona Wade
Ms Amanda Walker a.walker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5243
Dr Lynne Wallace Honours & CDF Coordinator l.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5047
Mr Brendan Wallace Apprentice b.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5216
Ms Lavinia Wallenius
Ms Rong Wang r.wang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5000
Ms Rong Wang Coordinator, Postgraduate, SAS R.Wang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6003
Dr Shi Wang Research Associate S.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Mr Xianglei Wang Xianglei.Wang@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Yaping Wang Senior Visiting Fellow Y.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5044

Pages