All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Catherine Wang Finance Officer tianying.wang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5615
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Program Convenor of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5090
Ms Lauren Watkins HR Officer l.watkins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8726
Mr Stuart Watson
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5019
Ms Katherine Watt k.watt@adfa.edu.au 02 5114 5591
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr William Westerman
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5218
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Professor Monica Whitty Director of Cyber Security Research monica.whitty@adfa.edu.au
Mr Rick Whyte Senior Technical Officer R.Whyte@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8437
Dr Damith Wickramasinghe Abeywardana Electronics Engineer d.wickramasingheabeywardana@unsw.edu.au
Doctor Graham Wild Senior Lecturer - Aviation g.wild@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5221
Dr Nina Williams Lecturer in Cultural Geography nina.williams@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5039
Prof Clive Williams Adjunct Professor C.Williams@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sue Williamson sue.williamson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5686
Associate Professor Kate Wilson Senior Lecturer in Engineering k.wilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5222

Pages