All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Lawrie Woolf Senior Visiting Fellow L.Woolf@adfa.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering & UG CDF Program Coordinator m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Mr Damien Wriedt Client Services Officer d.wriedt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8395
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager f.wright@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8268
Associate Professor Christopher Wright c.wright@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8769
Ms Baocheng Wu Baocheng.Wu@student.adfa.edu.au
Professor Qianhong Wu
Mr Robert Wylie r.wylie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8909
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jinwei Xu Research Assistant J.Xu@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianfeng Xue UG Civil Program Coordinator jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8224
Associate Professor Xin Yao
Ms Sophie Yates s.yates@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8336
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Hidehiro Yonezawa Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering h.yonezawa@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8704
Associate Professor John Young Deputy Head of School (Teaching) & UG Aviation Program Coordinator j.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8261
Dr Raymond Young r.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6238

Pages