All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Rong Wang Coordinator, Postgraduate, SAS R.Wang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6003
Dr Shi Wang Research Associate S.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Mr Xianglei Wang Xianglei.Wang@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Catherine Wang Finance Officer tianying.wang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8787
Dr Yaping Wang Senior Visiting Fellow Y.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Program Convenor of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8914
Ms Lauren Watkins HR Officer l.watkins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8726
Mr Stuart Watson
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806
Ms Katherine Watt k.watt@adfa.edu.au 6268 8665
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels Adjunct Professor A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr William Westerman Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8162
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Professor Monica Whitty Director of Cyber Security Research monica.whitty@adfa.edu.au
Mr Rick Whyte Senior Technical Officer R.Whyte@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8437
Dr Damith Wickramasinghe Abeywardana Electronics Engineer d.wickramasingheabeywardana@unsw.edu.au

Pages