All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Andre Wessels Adjunct Professor A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr William Westerman William Westerman
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8162
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Professor Monica Whitty Director of Cyber Security Research monica.whitty@adfa.edu.au
Mr Rick Whyte Senior Technical Officer R.Whyte@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8437
Dr Damith Wickramasinghe Abeywardana Electronics Engineer d.wickramasingheabeywardana@unsw.edu.au
Doctor Graham Wild Senior Lecturer - Aviation g.wild@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nina Williams Lecturer in Cultural Geography nina.williams@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 894
Prof Clive Williams Adjunct Professor C.Williams@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sue Williamson sue.williamson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 6227
Mr Eric Wilson e.wilson@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88245
Dr Kate Wilson Senior Lecturer in Engineering k.wilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8172
Professor Glenn Withers
Ms Christine Wittich Academic Support Officer – Research c.wittich@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8348
Ms Kimberly Wood K.Wood@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman Emeritus Professor s.woodman@adfa.edu.au 0401852347
Associate Professor Clifford Woodward Chemistry Stream Coordinator c.woodward@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8318
Dr Lawrie Woolf Senior Visiting Fellow L.Woolf@adfa.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering and CDF Program Coordinator m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535

Pages