All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Christine Wittich Academic Support Officer – Research c.wittich@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8348
Ms Kimberly Wood K.Wood@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman Emeritus Professor s.woodman@adfa.edu.au 0401852347
Associate Professor Clifford Woodward Chemistry Stream Coordinator c.woodward@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5046
Dr Lawrie Woolf Senior Visiting Fellow L.Woolf@adfa.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering and CDF Program Coordinator m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5223
Mr Damien Wriedt Client Services Officer d.wriedt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8395
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager f.wright@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5224
Dr Christopher Wright c.wright@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8769
Mrs Jessie Wu Budget and Management Reporting Analyst jessie.wu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5243
Ms Baocheng Wu Baocheng.Wu@student.adfa.edu.au
Professor Qianhong Wu
Dr Elizabeth Wylie e.wylie@unsw.edu.au
Dr Robert Wylie r.wylie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5008
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jinwei Xu Research Assistant J.Xu@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianfeng Xue Civil Engineering Program Coordinator jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5225
Associate Professor Xin Yao
Dr Sophie Yates s.yates@unsw.edu.au

Pages