All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Andrew Claridge
Mr Robert Clark Technical Specialist - Engineering Optics, Technical Staff R.Clark@adfa.edu.au 02 62688242
Ms Stephanie Clark
Dr Roger Clarke Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au 61 2 6288 6916
Ms Ursula Cliff
MAJGEN Michael Clifford Senior Advisor M.Clifford@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Stephen Coleman Associate Professor of International and Political Studies s.coleman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8812
Mr Doug Collier D.Collier@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8254
Professor Grant Collins g.collins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8077
Dr Richard Connell R.Connell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8587
Dr John Connor Senior Lecturer in History j.connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9543
Dr James Connor Human Research Ethics Panel - Convener James.Connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688799
Mr Gerard Coogan G.Coogan@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8370
Professor Russel Cooper r.cooper@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8831
Emeritus Professor James Cotton j.cotton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6251
Dr Luke Craven l.craven@unsw.edu.au
Dr Gideon Creech g.creech@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Cronin
Ms Louise Cruz l.cruz@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688113
Dr Natalie Cujes UG Coordinator n.cujes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9547

Pages