Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Vera Berra e.berra@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8112
Mr Kalyan Bhattacharjee Postgraduate Researcher Kalyan.Bhattacharjee@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Tamara Birrell Client Services Officer t.birrell@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 6008
Mr Andrew Blyth Group Manager a.blyth@adfa.edu.au +61 466 402 415
Mr Andrew Boorman Facilities Assistant A.Boorman@adfa.edu.au
Mr James Bowman Technical Officer james.bowman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8367
Dr Michael Boyle Adjunct Associate Professor M.Boyle@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr Newton Braga Head of Information & Communication Technology n.braga@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8134
Mr Shane Brandon Professional Engineer s.brandon@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8205
Ms Bernadette Brennan Content and Media Manager b.brennan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Damian Buck d.buck@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 89548
Mr Darryl Budarick Technical Officer d.budarick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8438
Dr Sandra Burchill s.burchill@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8490
Mrs Marion Burgess Honorary Senior Lecturer m.burgess@adfa.edu.au +61 402 240 009
Ms Jessica Campbell Administration Officer - Research J.Campbell2@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8587
Mrs Elizabeth Carey Client Service Officer e.carey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8068
Ms Felicita Carr Library Support Officer F.Carr@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8392
Mr John Carroll Team Leader, Multimedia J.Carroll@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8211
Mr Samuel Cartwright
Mrs Amanda Case a.case@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8288

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.