Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Anthony Peebles Electronics Technical Support A.Peebles@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Petkovic
Mr Matthew Peyton Senior Technical Officer (acting) m.peyton@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nigel Phair Director, UNSW Canberra Cyber n.phair@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88501
Mr David Phipps Infrastructure Specialist d.phipps@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5678
Mr Kenneth Piper Senior Technical Officer k.piper@adfa.edu.au
Mr Graeme Poleweski Technial Officer g.poleweski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5196
Ms Susan Powter Library Support Officer s.powter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5245
Mr Sam Price Media and Content Coordinator sam.price@adfa.edu.au +61 434 560 050
Mr James Prior Business and Commercialisation Manager James.prior@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8410
Mr Shah Rahman Casual employee S.Rahman@adfa.edu.au
Mr Deepak Rajamohan Embedded Software Engineer Deepak.Rajamohan@adfa.edu.au 0426859366
Mr Karthik Ramakrishnan Research Assistant K.Ramakrishnan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Arvind Ramana a.ramana@adfa.edu.au +61 478124810
Mrs Shirley Ramsay School Administrator s.ramsay@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8845
Miss Renae Reilly Special Executive Projects r.reilly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5247
Col Bernard Richards
Ms Fiona Richmond School Manager f.richmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5010
Mrs Claudine Roberts Senior Administrative Officer claudine.roberts@adfa.edu +61 2 5114 5240
Ms Fleur Roddam f.roddam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5573

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.