Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Col Bernard Richards
Ms Fiona Richmond f.richmond@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Claudine Roberts Senior Administrative Officer claudine.roberts@adfa.edu +61 2 6268 8701
Ms Fleur Roddam f.roddam@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8040
Ms Maria Rodriguez Grants Officer m.rodriguez@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9585
Mr Mark Romeo Research Assistant M.Romeo@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jacob Ross Apprentice Jacob.ross1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Andrew Ross Visiting Fellow A.Ross@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8848
Ms Emily Rutherford Educational Designer & Developer emily.rutherford@unsw.edu.au 6268 8213
Mr Edward Scharkie Apprentice e.scharkie@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Katie Sealy Graphic Designer k.sealy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8782
Mr Leonard Sebastian Adjunct Professor
Mr Joshua Seneviratna HR Assistant J.Seneviratna@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8714
Mrs Nadia Seselja Head of School Support & Office Manager n.seselja@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8785
Mrs Fatima Shafiq Radio Frequency Engineer f.shafiq@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Sharp Senior Technical Officer d.sharp@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8341
Ms Patsy Sheather Office Manager Learning and Teaching Group p.sheather@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9514
Mr Andrew Sherer Creative Production Manager a.sherer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 434 305 813
Ms Lisa Shirt Defence Student Counsellor l.shirt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8732
Prof Malcolm Shore Adjunct Professor

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.