Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Chad Mitcham Visiting Fellow C.Mitcham@adfa.edu.au
Ms Karen Monaghan Finance Officer k.monaghan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5612
Mr Jacques Montagner Library Support Officer j.montagner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5245
Ms Kirra Morales Office Manager K.Morales@adfa.edu.au
Ms Vivienne Moyle Business Development Manager v.moyle@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8499
Mr Denis Naughton Space Instrument Systems Engineer d.naughton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5187
Emeritus Professor Charles Newton Emeritus Professor c.newton@adfa.edu.au
Ms Minh Nguyen Research Assistant M.Nguyen@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 0259 1720
Mr Muhammad Niazi Client Services Officer m.niazi@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5678
Mr David Nichols Electrotechnology Officer D.Nichols@adfa.edu.au
Ms Heather Nicoll Institute Manager, UNSW Defence Research Institute heather.nicoll@dri.unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5264
Dr David Norman Visiting Fellow D.Norman@adfa.edu.au
Mr Keiran O'Reilly HR Consultant keiran.oreilly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5244
Mr JJ Oosthuizen Technical Officer jj.oosthuizen@adfa.edu.au
Ms Rachel Packham Media and Content Coordinator r.packham@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5598 - 0423 800 109
Mr Peter Palmer Technical Officer p.palmer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88451
Ms Kus Pandey k.pandey@adfa.edu.au 0414280680
Mrs Jun Pang Service Improvement Manager
Ms Anna Papoulis Liaison Librarian a.papoulis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5245
Dr Randolph Pax Senior Visiting Fellow R.Pax@adfa.edu.au

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.