Our Researchers

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate +61 2 6268 8691 m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Snr Lecturer-Engineering Management +61 2 6268 8098 s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au
Dr Keith Joiner Senior Lecturer in Test and Evaluation, Aircraft Systems +61 2 6268 8168 k.joiner@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alan McLucas Senior Lecturer in Engineering Management +61 2 6268 8332 a.mclucas@adfa.edu.au
Dr Enayat Moallemi Dr Enayat Moallemi e.moallemi@unsw.edu.au
Dr Li Qiao Senior Research Associate/Lecturer +61 2 6268 8691 l.qiao@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Mike Ryan Associate Professor +61 2 6268 8200 m.ryan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate +61 2 6268 8369 h.turan@adfa.edu.au