Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Alireza Abbasi Director of Postgraduate Studies & Coordinator of Project Management Programs a.abbasi@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8058
Professor Hussein Abbass Professor h.abbass@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8158
Dr Ahmed Abdou Visiting Fellow a.abdou@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88176
Mr Gashaw Abeza Visiting Fellow G.Abeza@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering (and SEIT Assessment Coordinator) n.aboutorab@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9532
Dr Zohair Abu-Shaban
Lieutenant Commander Richard Adams R.Adams2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Erwin Adi Research Associate erwin.adi@adfa.edu.au
Adan Enrique Aguilar-Justo Visiting Fellow Practicum A.AguilarJusto@adfa.edu.au
Dr Tim Aistrope Postdoctoral Fellow t.aistrope@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 86177
Dr Safat Al-Deen Work Experience Coordinator S.Al-Deen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8327
Dr Andrey Alenin Lecturer a.alenin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8216
Dr Chivonne Algeo C.Algeo@adfa.edu.au 02 9514 8727
Mr Douglas Allan Visiting Fellow D.Allan@adfa.edu.au 0459 135 554
Dr Sreenatha Anavatti Senior Lecturer a.sreenatha@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8079
Dr Anbu Anbulagan Senior Lecturer A.Anbulagan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Chad Anderson c.anderson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Wendy Anderson Visiting Fellow W.Anderson@adfa.edu.au 88890
Dr Gareth Appleby-Thomas Visiting Fellow G.Appleby-Thomas@adfa.edu.au
Professor John Arnold Deputy Rector j.arnold@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212

Pages