Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Alireza Abbasi PG Project Management Program Coordinator a.abbasi@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5108
Professor Hussein Abbass Professor h.abbass@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5109
Mr Joshua Abbey
Mr Gashaw Abeza Visiting Fellow G.Abeza@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Director of Undergraduate Studies n.aboutorab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5110
Dr Shadi Abpeikar Postdoctoral Fellow s.abpeikar@adfa.edu.au
Dr Zohair Abu-Shaban zohair.abushaban@unsw.edu.au
Lieutenant Commander Richard Adams Visiting Military Fellow R.Adams2@adfa.edu.au
Mr Richard Adams Mr r.adams@adfa.edu.au
Lieutenant Commander Richard Adams Visiting Military Fellow R.Adams2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Erwin Adi Research Fellow e.adi@unsw.edu.au
Adan Enrique Aguilar-Justo Visiting Fellow Practicum A.AguilarJusto@adfa.edu.au
Dr Md Shohel Ahmed Research Associate s.ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ashek Ahmmed Research Associate a.ahmmed@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ali Ahrari Research Associate a.ahrari@unsw.edu.au
Dr Amany Mohamed Mamdouh AKL Research Associate amany.mamdouh@adfa.edu.au
Dr Safat Al-Deen Lecturer - Civil Engineering s.al-deen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5113
Dr Firas Al-Doughman Research Associate f.aldoughman@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sameer Alam Visiting Fellow s.alam@adfa.edu.au
Dr Andrey Alenin Final Year UG Engineering Project Coordinator a.alenin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5114

Pages