Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor John Arnold Deputy Rector j.arnold@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212
Mr Md Asafuddoula M.Asafuddoula@adfa.edu.au
Dr Muhammad Ashraf m.ashraf@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88334
Dr Md Asikuzzaman Research Associate M.Asikuzzaman@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88151
Lieutenant (Army) Craig Atkins Visiting Military Fellow C.Atkins@adfa.edu.au
Professor Greg Austin Deputy Director, UNSW Canberra Cyber g.austin@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8897
Mr Michael Austin Lecturer M.Austin@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8412
Emeritus Professor John Baird
Dr D Baker Senior Lecturer of International & Political studies D.Baker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8910
Dr Sudantha Balage Lecturer in Space Engineering s.balage@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8142
Major Mark Bali M.Bali@adfa.edu.au
Dr Peter Balint Senior Lecturer in International & Political Studies p.balint@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 88239
Dr Joanne Banks J.Banks@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Barlow UG BCCS Program Coordinator m.barlow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8955
Lieutenant Colonel Paul Bassett P.Bassett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bazbauers a.bazbauers@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8087
Dr Matthew Beard Adjunct Lecturer M.Beard@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robert Beaty
Professor Boualem Benatallah Professor boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 93854767
Lieutenant Colonel Neil Bennett N.Bennett@adfa.edu.au

Pages