Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Anbu Anbulagan Senior Lecturer A.Anbulagan@adfa.edu.au
Dr Wendy Anderson Visiting Fellow W.Anderson@adfa.edu.au 88890
Dr Dia Andrews dia.andrews@unsw.edu.au
Dr Gareth Appleby-Thomas Visiting Fellow G.Appleby-Thomas@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor John Arnold Deputy Rector j.arnold@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212
Mr Md Asafuddoula M.Asafuddoula@adfa.edu.au
Dr Mahmud Ashraf Visiting Associate Professor Mahmud.Ashraf@unsw.edu.au +61 3 5227 8450
Dr Muhammad Ashraf m.ashraf@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88334
Dr Md Asikuzzaman Senior Research Associate (Level B) m.asikuzzaman@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88151
Lieutenant (Army) Craig Atkins Visiting Military Fellow C.Atkins@adfa.edu.au
Professor Greg Austin Professor of Cyber Security, Strategy and Diplomacy g.austin@unsw.edu.au +65 81893318
Mr Michael Austin Lecturer M.Austin@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8412
Dr Rachel Badlan r.badlan@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)2 6268 8764
Dr Bianca Baggiarini Senior Lecturer - Attitudes Towards Autonomy b.baggiarini@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Bailey Visiting Fellow mark.bailey@defence.gov.au
Emeritus Professor John Baird
Ms Arooshi Bajaj
Associate Professor Deane Baker Associate Professor of International & Political studies D.Baker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8910
Dr Sudantha Balage Lecturer in Space Engineering s.balage@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8142
Major Mark Bali M.Bali@adfa.edu.au

Pages