Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Lujun Huang Lujun.huang@adfa.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor E.Huntington@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Hush Lecturer in Computer Science and Electrical Engineering & IT Coordinator m.hush@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8547
Associate Professor Omar Hussain o.hussain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88512
Md Ali Hussein
Dr Wayne Hutchison Postgraduate Coordinator w.hutchison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8804
Associate Professor Twan Huybers t.huybers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8075
Dr David Hyndman d.hyndman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9459
Dr Nelia Hyndman-Rizk n.hyndman-rizk@unsw.edu.au +1 2 6268 8832
Associate Professor Aleksandar Ignjatovic ignjat@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6659
Dr Ahmed Imran PG IT Program Coordinator a.imran@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8157
Emeritus Professor Greg Jackson g.jackson@adfa.edu.au 88078
Dr Isabel Jalon Rojas Visting Fellow isabel.jalon-rojas@u-bordeaux.fr
Dr Naeem Janjua Post-Doctoral Fellow n.janjua@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nicholas Jans
Dr Wendy Jarvie Adjunct Professor w.jarvie@adfa.edu.au +1 2 6268 8966
Dr Natalia Jevglevskaja n.jevglevskaja@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Xiuping Jia Research Reporting and Communication Coordinator x.jia@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8202
Professor Fleur Johns +61 2 9385 9893
Dr Samantha Johnson Lecturer - UG and Honours Coordinator s.johnson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991

Pages