Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Xiuping Jia Research Reporting and Communication Coordinator x.jia@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8202
Professor Fleur Johns +61 2 9385 9893
Dr Samantha Johnson Lecturer - UG and Honours Coordinator s.johnson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Keith Joiner Senior Lecturer in Test and Evaluation, Aircraft Systems k.joiner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8168
Mr Steven Jones Visiting Fellow
Vice Admiral Peter Jones Adjunct Professor Peterrhonda@bigpond.com
Dr Zlatko Jovanoski Mathematics Stream Coordinator z.jovanoski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8823
Mr Daniel Joyce Lecturer daniel.joyce@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9524
Dr Edwin Jurriens edwin.jurriens@unimelb.edu.au 03-9035 7594
Dr Benjamin Kaehler
Dr Sanu Kainikara Adjunct Professor
Dr Tahseen Kamal Research Associate t.kamal@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88228
Associate Professor Salil Kanhere Associate Professor salilk@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6927
Associate Professor Kathryn Kasmarik Deputy Head of School (Teaching) k.merrick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8023
Associate Professor Obada Kayali Honorary Associate Professor o.kayali@adfa.edu.au
Dr Thomas Keating Lecturer t.keating@adfa.edu.au
Professor Jennifer Keene Visiting Professorial Fellow J.Keene@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nguyen Khanh Visiting Fellow
Dr Amar Khennane Post graduate Research Coordinator a.khennane@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8274
Professor David Kilcullen Professor of International & Political Studies d.kilcullen@adfa.edu.au

Pages