Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Harald Kleine Associate Professor h.kleine@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8047
Dr Oleh Klochan o.klochan@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8884
Mr Shyam Konda Shyam.Konda@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Fanpeng Kong f.kong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8228
Dr Matthias Kramer Lecturer and Safety WHS Coordinator m.kramer@adfa.edu.au +61455664155
Dr Timm Krueger Visiting Fellow t.krueger@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Tae-Hyuk Kwon Visiting Fellow t.kwon@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Lacey
Dr Debbie Lackerstein Associate Head of School (Postgraduate coursework programs) - Senior Lecturer in History d.lackerstein@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8877
Mr Sebastien Lahaye s.lahaye@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Joseph Lai Visiting Professor j.lai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8272
Associate Professor Andrew Lambert Research Student Candidature Coordinator a.lambert@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8351
Dr Philippe Laniakea Research Associate p.lorrain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Dr Andrew Lapworth Lecturer in Cultural Geography, Geography Stream Coordinator a.lapworth@adfa.edu.au
Professor Warrick Lawson w.lawson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8801
Associate Professor David Lee Associate Professor of History d.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6254
Dr Roger Lee Visiting Fellow
Professor Chi King Lee Deputy Head of School & Final Year UG Project Coordinator c.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8059
Emeritus Professor Brian Lees b.lees@adfa.edu.au
Dr George Leu Senior Research Associate G.Leu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176

Pages