Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor David Lee Associate Professor of History d.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6254
Dr Roger Lee Visiting Fellow
Professor Chi King Lee Deputy Head of School & Final Year UG Project Coordinator c.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8059
Emeritus Professor Brian Lees b.lees@adfa.edu.au
Dr George Leu Senior Research Associate G.Leu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Sophie Lewis s.lewis@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8890
Lieut Angeline Lewis Women, Peace and Security Fellow Angeline.Lewis@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Qiang Li q.li2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Qiwei Li Visting fellow qiwei.li1@adfa.edu.au
Mr Kai Liao k.liao@unsw.edu.au
Dr David Liebowitz
Dr Jong-Leng Liow Aeronautical Engineering Program Coordinator j.liow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8009
Dr Zhixin Liu Senior Visiting Fellow
Associate Professor Xuewen Liu Visiting Fellow xuewen.liu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88083
Senior Lecturer Lucas Lixinski l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6685
Associate Professor Sik-Cheung Lo Honorary Associate Professor r.lo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8349
Associate Professor Chris Lokan Honorary Associate Professor c.lokan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8060
Dr Raimundo Lora Serrano
Mr John Lord
Professor David Lovell Professor of International and Political Studies d.lovell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8289

Pages