Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Peter Balint Senior Lecturer in International & Political Studies p.balint@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 88239
Associate Professor Michael Barlow Deputy Head of School (People) m.barlow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8955
Dr Paul Barnes paul.barnes@adfa.edu.au
Dr Farhana Bashar Research Associate f.bashar@adfa.edu.au
Lieutenant Colonel Paul Bassett P.Bassett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bazbauers a.bazbauers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8825
Dr Matthew Beard Adjunct Lecturer M.Beard@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robert Beaty
Professor Boualem Benatallah Professor boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 93854767
Lieutenant Colonel Neil Bennett N.Bennett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Craig Benson Senior Lecturer c.benson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8206
Mrs Sumana Biswas Research Associate sumana.biswas@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Professor Deborah Blackman Head of School d.blackman@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8831
Professor Peter Blunt peter.blunt@adfa.edu.au
Mr Tyson Bollen Electronics Engineer t.bollen@adfa.edu.au
Dr Linda Botterill Visiting Professor L.Botterill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8867
Dr Faycal Bouhafs Senior Lecturer F.Bouhafs@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8157
Dr George Bowden Postdoctoral Fellow – Space Weather Modelling +61 2 626 88522
Dr Brett Bowden Visiting Fellow 6268 9544
Professor Russell Boyce Chair for Space Engineering russell.boyce@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8056

Pages