Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Craig Benson Senior Lecturer c.benson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8206
Professor Deborah Blackman Deputy Head (Education) d.blackman@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8831
Professor Peter Blunt peter.blunt@adfa.edu.au
Dr Linda Botterill Visiting Professor L.Botterill@adfa.edu.au 88909
Dr Brett Bowden Visiting Fellow 6268 9544
Professor Russell Boyce Chair for Space Engineering russell.boyce@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8056
Dr Toby Boyson WHS Coordinator T.Boyson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9533
Mr Peter Brown Senior Visiting Fellow P.Brown@adfa.edu.au
Dr Lawrie Brown Lawrie.Brown@adfa.edu.au
Group Captain Callum Brown Visiting Millitary Fellow Callum.Brown@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8233
Dr Melrose Brown Lecturer, PG Space Program Coordinator melrose.brown@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8919
Dr Fiona Buick Lecturer in Public Sector Management f.buick@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8958
Ms Susan Burdekin Senior Lecturer s.burdekin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8275
Professor Anthony Burke Associate Head of School (Research)-Professor of International & Political Studies a.burke@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8913
Dr Sally Burt s.burt@adfa.edu.au +61 402 332 844
Mr Matthew Byrne Industry Professional cyber@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Manuel Caceres Garcia Faure Senior Visiting Fellow M.CaceresGarciaFaure@adfa.edu.au
Professor Sean Cadogan s.cadogan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8433
Dr Frank Cain f.cain@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6251 4276
Emeritus Professor Stewart Campbell S.Campbell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8767

Pages