Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Mohammad Humyun Fuad Rahman Research Associate humyun.fuad@adfa.edu.au
Ms Tasneem Rahman Research Associate Tasneem.rahman@student.adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Neil Ramsey Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies n.ramsey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8880
Dr Mohammad Rana Research Associate mohammad.rana@adfa.edu.au +61 4 66 893 357
Dr Md Rana +8801725431631
Dr Sridhar Ravi Senior Lecturer sridhar.ravi@adfa.edu.au
Professor Tapabrata Ray Professor t.ray@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8248
Associate Professor Mark Reed Senior Visiting Fellow mark.reed@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9578
Dr John Reeve Honorary Senior Lecturer in History j.reeve@adfa.edu.au
Dr John Reid Adjunct Senior Lecturer j.reid@adfa.edu.au
Dr Thomas Richardson Lecturer in History tom.richardson@adfa.edu.au
Professor Hans Riesen h.riesen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8679
Professor Liz Ritchie-Tyo Professor and Associate Dean Education e.ritchie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8746
Brigadier Christopher Roberts Visiting Fellow C.Roberts2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Thomas Roberts Post-Doctoral Fellow
Associate Professor Christopher Roberts Associate professor in International & Political Studies c.roberts@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8868
Dr Tom Roberts thomas.roberts@adfa.edu.au 02 626 88950
Professor Paul Robertson p.robertson@adfa.edu.au 61 2 626 88450
Dr Emily Robertson Adjunct Associate Lecturer
Dr Garry Robinson g.robinson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8800

Pages