Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Matias Rodriguez
Dr Michael Rollens m.rollens@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor James Rooney james.rooney@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8087
Dr Andrew Ross comatross@iinet.net.au
Mr Naruttam Kumar Roy Visiting Fellow n.roy@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ashley Ruiter ARC Future Fellow ashley.ruiter@adfa.edu.au 0262688695
Associate Professor Mike Ryan Associate Professor m.ryan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8200
Associate Professor Minako Sakai Director of Social Sciences Research Group m.sakai@unsw.edu.au +61 2 62688904
Senior Lecturer Mehera San Roque Senior Lecturer m.sanroque@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2244
Dr Alberto Sanchez Muzas
Dr Fendy Santoso Research Fellow F.Santoso@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8131
Professor Ruhul Sarker PG Decision Analytics Program Coordinator & Director of Faculty PG Research r.sarker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8051
Dr Edward Scarr Lecturer e.scarr@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Schmidtchen
Dr Maria Schroder
Dr Rodney Scott r.scott@adfa.edu.au
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations s.scott@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8844
Dr Ivo Rolf Seitenzahl +61 2 626 88925
Professor Kah Phooi Seng Adjunct Professor k.seng@unsw.edu.au +61 410 285 990
Mr David Shackleton David.Shackleton@student.adfa.edu.au

Pages