Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jianfeng Xue Research Reporting and Communications Coordinator jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8224
Associate Professor Xin Yao
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8336
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong ARC DECRA Fellow and Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@unsw.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Hidehiro Yonezawa Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering h.yonezawa@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8704
Dr Raymond Young r.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6238
Associate Professor John Young Deputy Head of School (Teaching) & UG Aviation Program Coordinator j.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8261
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head (Teaching and Administration) and Director of China Engagement j.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8859
Dr Marina Zhang marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8836
Dr Yixia Zhang UG Civil Program Coordinator y.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8169

Pages