Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Garrett Upstill g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8825
Executive Director David Vaile Executive Director - Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre d.vaile@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3589
Professor Ron Van der Meyden Professor +61 2 9385 6922
Dr Israel Vaughn Space Systems Engineer i.vaughn@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8164, 0402 990 390 (mobile)
Dr Lynne Wallace l.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8230
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8473
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Head of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8914
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr William Westerman
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8162
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Dr Sue Williamson s.williamson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6227
Dr Kate Wilson Senior Lecturer in Engineering k.wilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8172
Mr Eric Wilson e.wilson@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88245
Professor Glenn Withers
Ms Kimberly Wood K.Wood@adfa.edu.au

Pages