Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol m.tani@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8843
Dr John Taylor j.taylor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688813
Professor Charles Telesco Visiting Professor C.Telesco@adfa.edu.au
Professor Stephen Teo s.teo@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Carlyle Thayer Emeritus Professor c.thayer@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8860
Associate Professor Mamello Thinyane M.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Hannah Thinyane H.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Thomas Visiting Fellow m.thomas1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alec Thornton Senior Lecturer a.thornton@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8309
Dr Fangbao Tian Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator f.tian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8533
Associate Professor Heiko Timmers Research team leader, Physics & Oceanography Stream Coordinator h.timmers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8768
Dr Isaac Towers Undergraduate Coordinator i.towers@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8217
Dr Vu Tran phi.tran@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Timothy Trudgian t.trudgian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88021
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate h.turan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Dr Benjamin Turnbull Senior Lecturer, Cyber Security b.turnbull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88736
Dr Tim Turner Visiting Fellow tim.turner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Professor Mark Turner M.Turner@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8110
Dr Sean Tuttle PG Space Program Coordinator s.tuttle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8998
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School s.tyo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9534

Pages