Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Craig Stockings Official Historian c.stockings@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8485
Dr Duncan Sutherland
Ahmed Swidan Snr Lecturer Mechanical Engineering a.swidan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6148
Dr Murat Tahtali Senior Lecturer m.tahtali@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8278
Dr Aleksandar Talevski
Dr Alex Talevski Adjunct Professor A.Talevski@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jiangjun Tang Lecturer – Aviation j.tang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Jiangjun Tang Lecturer – Aviation j.tang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol m.tani@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8843
Dr John Taylor j.taylor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688813
Professor Charles Telesco Visiting Professor C.Telesco@adfa.edu.au
Professor Stephen Teo s.teo@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Carlyle Thayer Emeritus Professor c.thayer@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8860
Associate Professor Mamello Thinyane M.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Hannah Thinyane H.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Thomas Visiting Fellow m.thomas1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alec Thornton Senior Lecturer a.thornton@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8309
Dr Fangbao Tian Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator f.tian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8533
Associate Professor Heiko Timmers Research team leader, Physics & Oceanography Stream Coordinator h.timmers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8768
Dr Isaac Towers Undergraduate Coordinator i.towers@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8217

Pages