Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Sean Tuttle PG Space Program Coordinator s.tuttle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8998
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School s.tyo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9534
Dr Lhawang Ugyel l.ugyel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8071
Mr Garrett Upstill g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8825
Executive Director David Vaile Executive Director - Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre d.vaile@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3589
Dr Christine Boshuijzen van Burken c.vanburken@adfa.edu.au
Professor Ron Van der Meyden Professor +61 2 9385 6922
Dr Israel Vaughn Space Optics i.vaughn@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8164
Mrs Fiona Wade Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Lynne Wallace Honours & CDF Coordinator l.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8230
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8473
Dr Bing Wang
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Ms Min Wang Research Associate
Dr Hongxu Wang Research Associate Hongxu.wang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8806
Dr Jiefei Wang jiefei.wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Li Wang Research Associate l.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Program Convenor of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8914
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806

Pages