Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8162
Doctor David Whetham Visiting Fellow
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Professor Monica Whitty Director of Cyber Security Research monica.whitty@adfa.edu.au
Doctor Graham Wild Senior Lecturer - Aviation g.wild@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nina Williams Lecturer in Cultural Geography nina.williams@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 894
Dr Sue Williamson sue.williamson@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 6227
Dr Kate Wilson Senior Lecturer in Engineering k.wilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8172
Mr Eric Wilson e.wilson@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88245
Professor Glenn Withers
Ms Kimberly Wood K.Wood@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman Emeritus Professor s.woodman@adfa.edu.au 0401852347
Associate Professor Clifford Woodward Chemistry Stream Coordinator c.woodward@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8318
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering and CDF Program Coordinator m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Associate Professor Christopher Wright c.wright@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8769
Professor Qianhong Wu
Dr Elizabeth Wylie e.wylie@unsw.edu.au
Mr Robert Wylie r.wylie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8909
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Associate Professor Donglan Xu

Pages