Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Forhad Zaman Research Fellow (Academic Level B) f.zaman@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8151
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head of School (Education) j.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8859
Dr Marina Zhang marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8836
Associate Professor Yixia Zhang Associate Professor y.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8169
Professor Mengchu Zhou Visiting Professional Fellow mengchu.zhou@adfa.edu.au
Dr Mona Ziaeyan Bahri f.bahri@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8776

Pages