Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Mr Xuefei Yin Research Associate X.Yin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Hidehiro Yonezawa Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering h.yonezawa@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8704
Associate Professor John Young Associate Professor j.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8261
Dr Raymond Young r.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6238
Mr Kequan Yu Research Associate kequan.yu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8669
Dr Forhad Zaman Adjunct Lecturer f.zaman@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8151
Dr Forhad Zaman Adjunct Lecturer f.zaman@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8151
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head of School (Education) j.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8859
Dr Marina Zhang marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8836
Associate Professor Yixia Zhang Associate Professor y.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8169
Professor Mengchu Zhou Visiting Professional Fellow mengchu.zhou@adfa.edu.au
Dr Mona Ziaeyan Bahri f.bahri@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8776

Pages