Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Lei Xu Research Associate lei.xu1@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jianfeng Xue Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8224
Associate Professor Xin Yao
Dr Sophie Yates s.yates@unsw.edu.au
Flight Lieutenant Kate Yaxley Visiting Military Fellow k.yaxley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 86295
Dr Jianzhong Ye Visiting Fellow z3522394@ad.unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8336
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Mr Xuefei Yin Research Associate X.Yin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Hidehiro Yonezawa Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering h.yonezawa@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8704
Associate Professor John Young Associate Professor j.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8261
Dr Raymond Young r.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6238
Mr Kequan Yu Research Associate kequan.yu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8669
Dr Forhad Zaman Research Fellow (Academic Level B) f.zaman@unsw.edu.au
Dr Forhad Zaman Research Fellow (Academic Level B) f.zaman@unsw.edu.au
Ms Fateme Zare Research Associate f.zare@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head of School (Education) j.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8859

Pages