Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Tyson Bollen Electronics Engineer t.bollen@adfa.edu.au
Dr Linda Botterill Visiting Professor L.Botterill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8867
Dr Faycal Bouhafs Senior Lecturer F.Bouhafs@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5124
Dr George Bowden Postdoctoral Fellow – Space Weather Modelling +61 2 626 88522
Dr Brett Bowden Visiting Fellow 6268 9544
Professor Russell Boyce Chair for Space Engineering russell.boyce@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5247
Dr Toby Boyson Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator and Yowie Coordinator T.Boyson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5126
Mr Peter Brown Senior Visiting Fellow P.Brown@adfa.edu.au
Group Captain Callum Brown Visiting Millitary Fellow Callum.Brown@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8233
Dr Lawrie Brown Lawrie.Brown@adfa.edu.au
Dr Melrose Brown Lecturer and Space Program Coordinator melrose.brown@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5129
Dr Fiona Buick HDR Coordinator f.buick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5002
Dr Steven Bullard Adjunct Lecturer
Ms Susan Burdekin Honorary Senior Lecturer s.burdekin@adfa.edu.au
Professor Anthony Burke Deputy Head of School (Research) - Professor of International & Political Studies a.burke@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5085
Dr Sally Burt s.burt@adfa.edu.au +61 402 332 844
Mr Matthew Byrne Industry Professional matthew.byrne@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Manuel Caceres Garcia Faure Senior Visiting Fellow M.CaceresGarciaFaure@adfa.edu.au
Professor Sean Cadogan s.cadogan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5042
Dr Frank Cain Honorary Senior Lecturer f.cain@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6251 4276

Pages