Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Lisa Carson lisa.carson@unsw.edu.au
Mr Bob Cechet B.Cechet@adfa.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Education Director, Lecturer silvio.cesare@gmail.com
Professor Satish Chand Deputy Head (Research) s.chand@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8795
Dr Ilhan Chang Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering / SEIT Facilities Coordinator ilhan.chang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8295
Professor Elizabeth Chang elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au 02 6268 8414
Senior Lecturer Philip Chung philip.chung@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9514 4920
Dr Lindsay Clark Postdoctoral Research Fellow lindsay.clark@adfa.edu.au
Dr Roger Clarke Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au 61 2 6288 6916
Ms Nikki Coleman
Associate Professor Stephen Coleman Associate Professor of International and Political Studies s.coleman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8812
Professor Grant Collins g.collins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8077
Dr Richard Connell R.Connell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8587
Dr John Connor Senior Lecturer in History j.connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9543
Dr James Connor James.Connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688799
Professor Russel Cooper r.cooper@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8831
Emeritus Professor James Cotton j.cotton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6251
Dr Luke Craven Research Fellow l.craven@unsw.edu.au
Dr Gideon Creech Industry Professional cyber@adfa.edu.au
Dr Natalie Cujes UG Coordinator n.cujes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9547

Pages