Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Dr Belinda Edwards Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6258
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8691
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8900
Dr Sondoss El Sawah s.elsawah@unsw.edu.au
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@adfa.edu.au
Professor Toni Erskine Associate Head of School (Research)-Professor of International Politics t.erskine@unsw.edu.au +61 2 62686254
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz j.escobedo-diaz@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88470
Mr Mohammad Esmaeil Zadeh
Dr Daryl Essam d.essam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88167
Dr Denise Faifua Senior Lecturer Management d.faifua@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Robert Faulconbridge Industry Fellow i.faulconbridge@adfa.edu.au 0411707064
Dr Amelia Fauzia amelia_fauzia@yahoo.com
Professor Clinton Fernandes Professor in International & Political Studies c.fernandes@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8847
Mr Alan Fien a.fien@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88678
BRIGADIER Adam Findlay Director General, Military Strategic Commitments Branch
Dr Meraiah Foley m.foley@adfa.edu.au 0434021797
Professor Jan Forsman J.Forsman@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8318
Professor Tom Frame Director of Public Leadership Research Group-Howard Library t.frame@adfa.edu.au +61 0417 468304
Dr Mathew Francis

Pages