Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
BRIGADIER Adam Findlay Director General, Military Strategic Commitments Branch
Dr Meraiah Foley m.foley@adfa.edu.au 0434021797
Mr Cameron Ford Adjunct accs@adfa.edu.au
Professor Jan Forsman J.Forsman@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8318
Professor Tom Frame Director of Public Leadership Research Group-Howard Library t.frame@adfa.edu.au +61 0417 468304
Dr Mathew Francis
Dr Terry Frankcombe t.frankcombe@adfa.edu.au +612 6268 8800
Associate Professor Don Fraser Honorary Associate Professor D.Fraser@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8426
Professor Michael Frater Rector m.frater@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8701
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai Honorary Associate Professor s.gai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8273
Dr Jai Galliott Lecturer j.galliott@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8279
Dr Nalin Asanka Gamagedara Arachchilage Lecturer in Cyber Security nalin.asanka@adfa.edu.au +61 424 457 049
Dr Qing Gao Q.Gao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au 62686253
Associate Professor Matthew Garratt Deputy Head of School (Research) M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8267
Dr Steve Gehly Postdoctoral Fellow s.gehly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8462
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6288 8845
Mr Andrew Gilbert a.gilbert@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8233
Dr Gregory Gilbert Visiting Fellow g_p_gilbert@yahoo.com 0459 213 895
Dr Miriam Glennie m.glennie@adfa.edu.au

Pages