Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Daryl Essam Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator d.essam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8167
Dr Denise Faifua Senior Lecturer Management d.faifua@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Robert Faulconbridge Industry Fellow i.faulconbridge@adfa.edu.au 0411 707 064
Dr Amelia Fauzia amelia_fauzia@yahoo.com
Professor Clinton Fernandes Professor in International & Political Studies c.fernandes@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8847
Mr Alan Fien a.fien@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88678
BRIGADIER Adam Findlay Director General, Military Strategic Commitments Branch
Dr Meraiah Foley m.foley@adfa.edu.au 0434021797
Mr Cameron Ford Industry Professional cameron.ford@adfa.edu.au
Professor Jan Forsman J.Forsman@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8318
Dr Guy V.J Forsyth guy.forsyth@unsw.edu.au 0412489489
Professor Tom Frame Director, Public Leadership Research Group-Howard Library t.frame@adfa.edu.au +61 0417 468304
Dr Mathew Francis
Dr Terry Frankcombe t.frankcombe@adfa.edu.au +612 6268 8800
Associate Professor Don Fraser Honorary Associate Professor D.Fraser@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8426
Professor Michael Frater Rector m.frater@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8701
Mr Lewis Frederickson Chief of Air Force Fellow +61 2 6288 8233
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai Honorary Associate Professor s.gai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8273
Dr Jai Galliott Senior Lecturer & Research Leader j.galliott@unsw.edu.au +61 424 043 247
Dr Nalin Asanka Gamagedara Arachchilage Lecturer in Cyber Security nalin.asanka@adfa.edu.au M: +61 424 457 049

Pages