Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Clinton Fernandes Professor in International & Political Studies c.fernandes@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8847
Mr Alan Fien a.fien@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88678
BRIGADIER Adam Findlay Director General, Military Strategic Commitments Branch
Dr Meraiah Foley m.foley@adfa.edu.au 0434021797
Mr Cameron Ford Industry Professional cameron.ford@adfa.edu.au
Professor Jan Forsman J.Forsman@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8318
Dr Guy V.J Forsyth guy.forsyth@unsw.edu.au 0412489489
Professor Tom Frame Director, Public Leadership Research Group-Howard Library t.frame@adfa.edu.au +61 0417 468304
Dr Mathew Francis
Associate Professor Terry Frankcombe Associate Professor t.frankcombe@adfa.edu.au +612 6268 8800
Associate Professor Don Fraser Honorary Associate Professor D.Fraser@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8426
Professor Michael Frater Rector m.frater@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8701
Mr Lewis Frederickson Chief of Air Force Fellow +61 2 6288 8233
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai Honorary Associate Professor s.gai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8273
Dr Jai Galliott Senior Lecturer & Research Leader - Values in Defence & Security Technology Group j.galliott@unsw.edu.au +61 (0)424 043 247
Dr Nalin Asanka Gamagedara Arachchilage Lecturer in Cyber Security nalin.asanka@adfa.edu.au M: +61 424 457 049
Dr Qing Gao Q.Gao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au 62686253
Associate Professor Matthew Garratt Deputy Head of School (Research) M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8267
Dr Steve Gehly Postdoctoral Fellow s.gehly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8462

Pages