Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Ned Dobos Senior Lecturer in International & Political Studies n.dobos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5071
Associate Professor Daoyi Dong UG Electrical Program Coordinator & Associate Professor d.dong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5140
Dr Philip Dorling Visiting Fellow P.Dorling@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 5253 8820
Mr Jeff Doyle J.Doyle2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8911
Dr Caroline Doyle c.doyle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5683
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8124
Mr Allan Du Toit Adjunct Lecturer A.DuToit@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8639
Ms Chloe Duncan
Dr Richard Dunley Associate Head of School (Undergradute, Honours & CDF) - Lecturer in History r.dunley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5080
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Dr Lindy Edwards Senior lecturer in International & Political Studies b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5066
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert Emeritus Professor P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au
Dr Troy Eichmann
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Associate Professor -Engineering Management s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5143
Dr Heba El-Fiqi Research Associate h.el-fiqi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Christopher Ellis Senior Research Associate christopher.ellis1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@adfa.edu.au

Pages