Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Dr Lindy Edwards Senior lecturer in International & Political Studies b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6258
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert Emeritus Professor P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au
Dr Troy Eichmann
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Associate Professor -Engineering Management s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8098
Dr Heba El-Fiqi Research Associate h.el-fiqi@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Christopher Ellis Senior Research Associate christopher.ellis1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@adfa.edu.au
Dr Saber Elsayed Computing and Cyber Security Program Coordinator s.elsayed@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8817
Professor Toni Erskine Professor of International Politics t.erskine@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 6254
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8470
Mr Mohammad Esmaeil Zadeh
Dr Daryl Essam Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator d.essam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8167
Dr Megan Evans Lecturer and ARC DECRA Fellow megan.evans@unsw.edu.au
Lieutenant Colonel Simon Everett Visiting Fellow s.everett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Denise Faifua Senior Lecturer Management d.faifua@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Robert Faulconbridge Industry Fellow i.faulconbridge@adfa.edu.au 0411 707 064
Dr Amelia Fauzia Adjunct Senior Lecturer amelia_fauzia@yahoo.com
Mr Nigel Featherstone Visiting Fellow nigel68@internode.on.net

Pages