Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Jan Forsman J.Forsman@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8318
Dr Guy V.J Forsyth guy.forsyth@unsw.edu.au 0412489489
Professor Tom Frame AM Director, Public Leadership Research Group-Howard Library publicleadership@unsw.edu.au
Dr Mathew Francis
Associate Professor Terry Frankcombe t.frankcombe@adfa.edu.au +612 6268 8800
Associate Professor Don Fraser Honorary Associate Professor D.Fraser@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8426
Professor Michael Frater Rector, UNSW Canberra m.frater@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8701
Mr Lewis Frederickson Chief of Air Force Fellow l.frederickson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6288 8233
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai Honorary Associate Professor s.gai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8273
Dr Jai Galliott Director - Values in Defence & Security Technology Group j.galliott@unsw.edu.au +61 424 043 247
Dr Qing Gao Q.Gao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au 62686253
Associate Professor Matthew Garratt Deputy Head of School (Research) M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8267
Dr Steve Gehly Postdoctoral Fellow s.gehly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8462
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan Conjoint Professor a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6288 8845
Dr Milad Ghasrikhouzani Transport Lecturer m.ghasri@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8342
Mr Andrew Gilbert a.gilbert@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8233
Dr Gregory Gilbert Visiting Fellow g_p_gilbert@yahoo.com 0459 213 895
Dr James Gilmore Postdoctoral Fellow james.gilmore@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8390
Ms Jane Gleeson-White Rector Funded Visiting Fellow janegleesonwhite@gmail.com

Pages