Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Clinton Fernandes Professor of International & Political Studies c.fernandes@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8847
Dr Raul Fernandez Rojas Research Associate r.fernandezrojas@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8109
Mr Alan Fien a.fien@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88678
BRIGADIER Adam Findlay Director General, Military Strategic Commitments Branch
Ms Stefanie Fishel Visiting Fellow sfishel@usc.edu.au
Mr Shannon Ford Visiting Fellow
Mr Cameron Ford Industry Professional cameron.ford@adfa.edu.au
Mr Bart Fordham Space Systems Engineer b.fordham@unsw.edu.au
Professor Jan Forsman J.Forsman@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8318
Dr Guy V.J Forsyth guy.forsyth@unsw.edu.au 0412489489
Professor Tom Frame Director, Public Leadership Research Group-Howard Library publicleadership@unsw.edu.au
Dr Mathew Francis
Associate Professor Terry Frankcombe Deputy Head of School (Research) t.frankcombe@adfa.edu.au +612 6268 8800
Professor Michael Frater Rector, UNSW Canberra m.frater@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8701
Mr Lewis Frederickson Chief of Air Force Fellow l.frederickson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6288 8233
Associate Professor Sudhir Gai Honorary Associate Professor s.gai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8273
Dr Jai Galliott Director - Values in Defence & Security Technology Group j.galliott@unsw.edu.au +61 424 043 247
Dr Qing Gao Q.Gao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner Deputy Director PSRG karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au 62686253
Associate Professor Matthew Garratt Deputy Head of School (Research) M.Garratt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8267

Pages