Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Aurelia George Mulgan Conjoint Professor a.georgemulgan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6288 8845
Dr Milad Ghasrikhouzani Transport Lecturer m.ghasri@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8342
Dr Maryam Ghodrat Senior Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering m.ghodrat@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 62688275
Mr Andrew Gilbert a.gilbert@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8233
Dr Gregory Gilbert Visiting Fellow g_p_gilbert@yahoo.com 0459 213 895
Dr James Gilmore Postdoctoral Fellow james.gilmore@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8390
Ms Jane Gleeson-White Rector Funded Visiting Fellow janegleesonwhite@gmail.com
Dr Miriam Glennie m.glennie@adfa.edu.au
Dr Carthigesu Gnanendran Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering r.gnanendran@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8977
Professor James Goldrick Adjunct Professor goldrick8@bigpond.com +61 (0) 410 427 693
Mr Cecil Goldstein Industry Professional c.goldstein@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Cameron Gordon Senior Visiting Fellow c.gordon@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6227
Mr Peter Graves
Dr Elizabeth Greenhalgh e.greenhalgh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688870
Professor Graham Greenleaf g.greenleaf@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2233
Dr Manabrata Guha Research Associate m.guha@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Douglas Guilfoyle Associate Professor of International and Security Law douglas.guilfoyle@adfa.edu.au
Dr Bob Hall Honorary Lecturer b.hall@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688848
Mr Rob Hamper
Associate Professor Eleanor Hancock Associate Professor of History e.hancock@adfa.edu.au +61-2-626 88864

Pages