Administration Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Michael Barlow UG BCCS Program Coordinator +61 2 6268 8955 m.barlow@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ilhan Chang Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering / SEIT Facilities Coordinator +61 2 6268 8295 ilhan.chang@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Hemanshu Pota Student Ethics Coordinator +61 2 6268 8197 h.pota@adfa.edu.au
Dr Toby Boyson WHS Coordinator +61 2 6268 9533 T.Boyson@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Powell IT Coordinator & Senior Lecturer +61 2 6268 9472 david.powell@adfa.edu.au
Dr Dijana Townsend Course Quality Assurance Coordinator +61 2 6268 8721 d.townsend@adfa.edu.au