Administration Support Group

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager +61 2 6268 8268 f.wright@adfa.edu.au
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos Administration Manager +61 2 6268 8227 d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Michelle McAuliffe Senior Client Service Officer +61 2 6268 8580 m.mcauliffe@adfa.edu.au
Mr Richard Allum Client Service Officer +61 2 6268 8685 r.allum@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Elizabeth Carey Client Service Officer +61 2 6268 8068 e.carey@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Vera McLuckie Client Service Officer +61 2 6268 8255 v.mcluckie@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Case Client Service Officer +61 2 6268 8508 a.case@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Jacqui Trevethan Client Service Officer +61 2 6868 8735 j.trevethan@adfa.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Gotting Project Support Officer +61 2 6268 9578 v.gotting@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Kristin Newnham Academic Support Officer (Research) +61 2 6268 8348 k.newnham@adfa.edu.au
Miss Tori Brown Position - Academic Support Officer – Teaching +61 2 6868 8269 t.brown@adfa.edu.au